Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dental Arts of Avon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
194 reviews
|Dentists|Avon, CT 06001

9 Avonwood Road, Avon, CT 06001

(860) 284-4411

https://www.dentalartsofavon.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

When you visit our dental office, your smile is our top priority. Our entire team is dedicated to providing you with the personalized, quality dental care that you deserve. When you visit our office you will experience all that modern dentistry has to offer, including a comprehensive list of general, restorative and cosmetic dental services to meet the needs of the whole family. Our goal is to assist each patient in achieving and maintaining long term dental health and a beautiful smile. New patients click here to learn about appointments & payment options as well as find answers to frequently asked questions, download patient forms & more. Part of our commitment to serving our patients incl

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
194 reviews
5170
  
410
  
31
  
21
  
15
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tracy Murphy review for Dental Arts of Avon
Tracy Murphy on Facebook

2 years ago

08/23/2019, 19:03 PM
Dr Beason-Brown is the very best! She is professional,kind and very aware of all your concerns. And so nice... I have had the best experience.. 😁
Janet Audia Smith review for Dental Arts of Avon
Janet Audia Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

03/13/2019, 12:02 PM
Everyone is extremely friendly and compassionate. They always make sure your comfortable any treatment you need is explained to you in a way you can understand. I highly recommend them..
Matthew Dumont review for Dental Arts of Avon
Matthew Dumont on Facebook

3 years ago

03/11/2019, 02:02 AM
very nice staff and they always give me a cash discount.
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Ruth González-Valenzuela review for Dental Arts of Avon
Ruth González-Valenzuela on Facebook

3 years ago

02/21/2019, 03:14 AM
Dr. Ali is the best! The staff is very friendly and always happy to help. I highly recommend this place!
Chantelle Daley review for Dental Arts of Avon
Chantelle Daley on Facebook

3 years ago

02/04/2019, 05:58 AM
excellent customer service! very friendly staff.
Sandy Truc Boykins review for Dental Arts of Avon
Sandy Truc Boykins on Facebook

3 years ago

02/01/2019, 04:13 AM
Nice place , nice people , I would recommend this place , little far where I live but worse it for Engency:-)
Emily Lallier review for Dental Arts of Avon
Emily Lallier on Facebook

3 years ago

08/29/2018, 03:32 AM
I highly recommend dental arts of Avon, they go above and beyond for their patients and the staff makes you feel like you’ve known them for forever! My children especially LOVE going there!
Jared Mongitore review for Dental Arts of Avon
Jared Mongitore on Facebook

3 years ago

08/02/2018, 08:30 AM
Very accommodating
Ashraf Abou Zeid Moustafa review for Dental Arts of Avon
Ashraf Abou Zeid Moustafa on Facebook

3 years ago

07/04/2018, 04:36 AM
Friendly staff wonderful experience thank you
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.