Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dent Genius Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
404 reviews
|Auto Customization|Livonia, MI 48152

29429 Six Mile Rd, Livonia, MI 48152

(313) 790-0888

https://dentgenies.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Auto Detailing

14010 E 8 Mile Rd

(313) 886-2900
4.9
(17) · Automotive

Rowland Ave

(586) 553-0533
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
404 reviews
5372
  
48
  
31
  
21
  
18
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Dale Sirkle review for Dent Genius Inc.
Dale Sirkle on Facebook

2 years ago

11/03/2020, 00:11 AM
Simon is very easy to deal with. I stopped by for an estimate to repair a few dings on my Audi and he was just finishing up another job and he took me right in. A nice experience. Be aware that he accepts cash only.
Robert Bondy review for Dent Genius Inc.
Robert Bondy on Facebook

2 years ago

07/25/2020, 12:03 PM
Amazing job removing a dent on my new Camaro. It's now non-existent. Great customer service and price as well. Highly recommended.
Robert Archangel review for Dent Genius Inc.
Robert Archangel on Facebook

2 years ago

07/25/2020, 03:04 AM
Amazing job removing a dent on my new Camaro. It's now non-existent. Great customer service and price as well. Highly recommended.
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Ray Villalobos review for Dent Genius Inc.
Ray Villalobos on Facebook

2 years ago

06/17/2020, 11:37 AM
Set up an appointment with Simon and he was right on time and able to get some dings removed from my car very quickly. He was able to make the car look like new! Would recommend to anyone looking to get their vehicle fixed.
John Bennett review for Dent Genius Inc.
John Bennett on Facebook

2 years ago

03/17/2020, 19:10 PM
Jennifer Mullan review for Dent Genius Inc.
Jennifer Mullan on Facebook

2 years ago

03/17/2020, 19:10 PM
Jill Garner review for Dent Genius Inc.
Jill Garner on Facebook

2 years ago

12/31/2019, 12:49 PM
Simon did a great job on the dent in my door- friendly honest service.
Marybeth Novitsky review for Dent Genius Inc.
Marybeth Novitsky on Facebook

2 years ago

12/31/2019, 04:48 AM
Simon did a great job on my car yesterday. He is very professional. If you need your dents repaired, give him a call.
Yuri Danylyuk review for Dent Genius Inc.
Yuri Danylyuk on Facebook

3 years ago

11/12/2019, 12:29 PM
Simon did a great job on a ding I had in my New HR-V . I just brought the car in and he worked on it right then for a reasonable price. Thank you Simon!.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.