Logo White
Watch Demo

Dent Busters

Own this business?
4.5
83 reviews
|Automotive|Tucson, AZ 85705

2002 N Stone Ave, Tucson, AZ 85705

(520) 882-9300

https://www.dent-busters.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

We specialize in: Expert Paint, Bumper Repair, Collision Damage, Hail Damage Repair, Paintless Dent Repair, Dings, Dents & Creases, and much more. Basically, if you've got a dent, we can fix it! We are a locally owned and family operated company, and it is our unfaltering objective to provide the Tucson community with the best possible professional experience. Why Choose Us? We have worked to put together a team of highly trained and talented technicians whose highest priority is your satisfaction. For us, success means making our customers happy, and we continually strive to provide the best quality and timely repairs, value in pricing and bend-over-backwards customer service. We make sure

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
83 reviews
566
  
42
  
31
  
22
  
17
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 62 Reviews4.5Google
  • 19 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0Dex Knows
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Judi Baker on Facebook

20 days ago

06/19/2020, 09:13 AM
If you want honesty and good work this is your place !
Richard A. Dooley on Facebook

5 months ago

02/17/2020, 01:13 AM
We have used Dent Busters three times and each time we have received excellent, honest service. If they can’t fix your issue, they will refer you to someone who can and they did for us. The first time they fixed our car, they did it for less than I thought it would cost. The second time we used them they referred us to a body shop and that body shop did a great job. Now, they have our car and they fixed it without invasive work even though the invasive work IS an option. So, clearly Dent Busters is not just out to charge its customers for possibly unnecessary work. We trust them completely and so should you.
Ro'bert Martinez on Facebook

5 months ago

02/14/2020, 00:14 AM
awesome people who genuinely care about people
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Etna Mares on Facebook

a year ago

05/17/2019, 04:29 AM
I just picked up my car and from day one Jen and her team were amazing with service and offcourse final product! I totally recommend them.
Julie Elvick on Facebook

2 years ago

10/30/2018, 16:26 PM
Oh my. Where do I begin?! This is fortunately/unfortunately my third damage repair at this shop (only 1/3 of which was caused by me). Jenny is such a strong, gentle genuine person who really knows this process. I did not have to do ANYTHING. She coordinated with the insurance and rental car companies. Jenny even found a detail shop and a mechanic for some unrelated work that I wanted/needed with whom she negotiated $$ for me🙌🏼 The repairs Dent Busters made to my vehicle have been of the highest finished quality. The most recent repair was on the rear of my car. Jenny was concerned about my #RedforEd rolling billboard and preserved my window marker voting guide🙌🏼 Love you, Jenny and your Dent Buster crew here in Tucson, AZ💓
Cm Haugo on Facebook

2 years ago

06/14/2018, 22:05 PM
I hit a small animal on the way into town and it did some damage to the front end. There was also admittedly some other damage I had been ignoring for a while. Dent Busters did a wonderful job fixing the whole front end issue, and even washed and vacuumed my car (which was filthy) in a shorter time than promised. They are nice folks to talk to, kind and professional. If ever I need them again (hopefully not) I will return without hesitation.
Ben Ramirez on Facebook

2 years ago

05/11/2018, 16:26 PM
Michael T. Anderson on Facebook

2 years ago

04/06/2018, 21:19 PM
Jenny and her crew were professional, fast and thorough in assessing the damage and doing the repair work. I am a rideshare driver, and Jenny did everything in her power to get me back on the road safely and quickly.
Bill Breen on Facebook

3 years ago

12/12/2017, 08:55 AM
I couldn't be happier with all the nice folks at Dent Busters! Quick and efficient examination of the damage and a written estimate provided within just a few minutes. Set up an appointment for the repair and was told it would take about four hours to complete. Dropped the truck off at 10:00 A.M. and received a call at 2:00 P.M. the repairs were done! Price was very reasonable, repairs expertly done and completed in the timeframe given. Very friendly, helpful staff. I HIGHLY recommend Dent Busters!
Business Response:

Bill, thank you for the input. We truly appreciate it. I enjoyed working with you too.

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.