Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dennis R Wirt Md

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
16 reviews
|Pediatricians|Washington, DC 20003

650 Pennsylvania Ave SE, Ste 330, Washington, DC 20003

(202) 547-3100

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(29) · Pediatricians

2730 Prosperity Ave

(703) 289-1400
5.0
(11) · Healthcare

711 W 40th St

(410) 554-5437
5.0
(70) · Healthcare

120 Sister Pierre Dr

(410) 769-8801
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

11119 Rockville Pike # 310

(301) 468-9225
5.0
(2) · Doctors

18111 Prince Philip Dr #311

(301) 774-4100
5.0
(13) · Healthcare

18109 Prince Philip Dr #375

(301) 774-5800
About

Dr. Dennis Wirt, MD is a pediatrics specialist in Washington, DC and has been practicing for 38 years. He graduated from Georgetown U, School Of Medicine in 1978 and specializes in pediatrics.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
16 reviews
512
  
42
  
30
  
22
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Anonymous review for Dennis R Wirt Md
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/20/2019, 11:20 AM
Dr Wirt was my pediatrician since I was 4 up until I was 18 years old. He has always been amazing doctor. Wait time was reasonable and if he was running behind it was brought to everyone’s attention. He kindness and patience is amazing. Thank you again Dr. Wirt
Anonymous review for Dennis R Wirt Md
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/28/2019, 10:01 AM
Awesome Doctor! Very knowledgeable.
Tamika mcmoore review for Dennis R Wirt Md
Tamika mcmoore on Healthgrades

5 years ago

08/23/2017, 14:23 PM
Dr. Wirt has seen all 5 of my kids until he can not see them anymore. I love the fact that not only has the staff been the same staff for yearsssss they know each and every child and prettt much the parents by voice on the phone. He's always available and does not hesitate to call back when you need him too. If you are looking for a great pediatrician he is the person to go to.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Anonymous review for Dennis R Wirt Md
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

08/09/2016, 06:33 AM
He is exceptional and great attention to detail and has a genuine concern. Anyone looking for a phenomenal pediatric doctor, you will not go wrong with him. His staff is friendly and he addresses ALL your concerns. I almost cried since my son can no longer go to him because he is a young man now. Yet my daughter is still in excellent hands.
CookiesMom review for Dennis R Wirt Md
CookiesMom on Healthgrades

6 years ago

12/22/2015, 11:59 AM
He is a calm spirit. Immediately at ease when he begins the visit as a parent; he also has a soothing way of approaching children. He is obviously extremely knowledgable and confident in his plans and prognosis from routine to advanced. I saw him as a girl and am now proud to have my young son continue with Dr. Wirt. He is a rarity in the antequated medicinal conglomerate. Consider your family blessed if you are a patient.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.