Logo White
Watch Demo

Dennis Hall's Auto Service

Own this business?
4.8
78 reviews
|Automotive|Knoxville, TN 37922

221 Sherway Rd, Knoxville, TN 37922

(865) 690-1151

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Midway Mufflers
5.0
(60) · Automotive

95 Midway Ln

(865) 685-0438

5 people are looking at this business

Fred's Garage
4.8
(75) · Automotive

1348 N Wright Rd

(865) 603-2152

5 people are looking at this business

Bst Fire Trucks
4.8
(32) · Automotive

3150 NW PARK DR

(865) 938-8566

1 person is looking at this business

Christian Brothers Automotive Knoxville
4.8
(349) · Automotive

10406 Kingston Pike

(865) 270-6588

3 people are looking at this business

Gearhead Automotive
4.8
(29) · Automotive

4907 US-411

(865) 229-2535

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
78 reviews
563
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 44 Reviews4.7Google
  • 17 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 8 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Connie McGaughey on Facebook

a year ago

06/26/2018, 03:35 AM
You guys do great work on my Lexus, but I need a discount Dennis �
Brad Molchan on Facebook

2 years ago

01/06/2018, 05:32 AM
This is my favorite shop, great people and always honest!
Emilia Skurtu on Facebook

2 years ago

01/04/2018, 00:15 AM
I have never had better service, not have I met a kinder staff! They were honest, nice and helped a broke girl be able to afford a whole new computer in my car. Awesome place!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Emily Jan Moore on Facebook

2 years ago

09/14/2017, 03:44 AM
Honorable and honest. Wonderful people. My go-to for 10+ years.
Jenni Bates on Facebook

2 years ago

08/29/2017, 01:29 AM
Exceptional service! Best auto shop in town by far.
Cheryl Priano on Facebook

2 years ago

05/10/2017, 05:03 AM
Stephanie Hicks Walter on Facebook

3 years ago

03/27/2017, 06:11 AM
If mechanical service is as good as customer service, these guys have a customer for life! I had to take my car in because it was stalling completely out while going 60 on Chapman hwy. I hoped they could diagnose & fix it the same day, because I was scared of it stalling in Knoxville or on interstate. They didn't have the parts, but they'd get them in around 2pm. Rather than go back & forth to Seymour 3 more times, I was gonna stay & wait all day. They offered to drive me somewhere for lunch, drop me off to shop, etc, but I had brought a book & my phone, of course. Having my husband get me wasn't an option, they would've been done by the time he got off work & got there to get me. Just a few...  more>>
Lisa Jellison Hall on Facebook

3 years ago

03/06/2017, 03:14 AM
Wade Atteberry on Facebook

3 years ago

02/07/2017, 04:43 AM
Have not had work performed yet. Received the best advice and personal attention over the phone of anyone I contacted. I really appreciate the professionalism this shows. Thanks again.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.