Logo White
Watch Demo

Dennis E Air Conditioning Inc

Own this business?
5.0
311 reviews
|Contractors|Dallas, GA 30132

2633 Bobo Road, Dallas, GA 30132

(770) 445-1560

https://edennisacinc.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

6463 Atlantic Blvd

(770) 242-6628
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

64 Mill Creek Dr

(678) 591-8761
5.0
(5) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

4205 Ridgebrook Bend

(678) 341-9980
5.0
(2) · Contractors

5158 Kennedy Rd Suite F

(404) 608-0062

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

8701 Campbellton Redwine Rd

(770) 769-6270
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

270 Carpenter Dr NE #265

(404) 996-4822
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
311 reviews
5305
  
45
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
  • 254 Reviews5.0Google
  • 57 Reviews4.9BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marjorie M on BBB

2 months ago

05/09/2020, 03:22 AM
The staff of E. Dennis evidences quality customer relations. From the efficient office staff through to the excellent technicians, the customer can be assured of kind personal attention and thorough installation and ongoing service.
Jeffrey H on BBB

2 months ago

05/07/2020, 03:30 AM
E. ****** has always been great! Honest, clean, timely, reliable. Brandon, once again, did a thorough job for a fair price. Will use this company forever.
Jim H on BBB

2 months ago

05/04/2020, 03:10 AM
Same day service call to fix the ":non-cool" AC. Outstanding product knowledge, fair prices and great communications. E Dennis is my go-to HVAC company.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Eric B on BBB

2 months ago

04/29/2020, 03:54 AM
These guys are amazing. They do all the work at the company I work for in Douglasville so after getting multiple quotes and listening to all the typical sales pitches... I followed my gut and went with the company I felt safest with. I assure you, if they can maintain a commercial warehouse with 3 separate 5,000 sq ft offices at my company.. they can attack any needs at your business or residence. I pulled the trigger on the deal on a Friday.. my whole unit was installed 3 days later. Keep in mind due to scheduling.. you might not be that lucky but I'm sure you won't be dissatisfied with their timing. Huge shout out to the installers, very informative, friendly and super particular with their craftsmanship. Thanks again to all involved!
Travis C on BBB

3 months ago

04/13/2020, 02:44 AM
The lead technician and crew were fantastic to work with. We were notified when they left the office and prior to arrival. They worked diligently all day and completed their task efficiently and on time. Great instructions on operation of our new units and went they went the extra mile to correct additional minor issues which could have been overlooked and the system still would've operated properly. We will be using them again on our next unit for the main level when it is required. Fantastic job! Thanks
Melody F on BBB

5 months ago

02/17/2020, 12:41 PM
The technician was timely and professional. He took in consideration I had light carpet and removed his boots without being requested. He was knowledgeable of his craft and serviced my gas fireplace in less than an hour. In addition to cleaning the glass interior. Provided me with warranty information and other services E. Dennis provides. I felt safe once the service was completed. Would I recommend E.Dennis? Most definitely and ask for Brandon.
Jeff S on BBB

6 months ago

01/18/2020, 00:07 AM
Doing business with the E. Dennis team was a real pleasure. Eddie's knowledge of the business and reassurance that the job would be done right, along with my interactions with the service and office staff really sold me. A JOB WELL DONE! Thank you all.
Donnie G on BBB

7 months ago

12/19/2019, 14:59 PM
Great service and Great people to work with. Would highly recommend to all of my family and friends. Well Done!
Lorrie D on BBB

7 months ago

12/17/2019, 04:58 AM
Anthony D They helped us out when no one else would!! Starting from the front desk to Dennis himself. Great professional job!! Thank you!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.