Logo White
Watch Demo

Dennis E Air Conditioning Inc

Own this business?
5.0
151 reviews
|Contractors|Dallas, GA 30132

2633 Bobo Road, Dallas, GA 30132

(770) 445-1560

http://www.edennisacinc.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

C2g Environmental
5.0
(4) · Contractors

165 Sherwood Ave a

(631) 414-7757

2 people are looking at this business

Thevenin Ent
5.0
(2) · Contractors
A/c Appliance Service
5.0
(1) · Contractors

9207 Enterprise Ct

(571) 379-4750
Mullenberg Plumbing & Heating
5.0
(4) · Contractors

12782 218th St W

(507) 685-2986

1 person is looking at this business

Prime Hvac
5.0
(7) · Contractors

2614 Robindale Dr

(334) 803-2522

1 person is looking at this business

Johnstone Supply of Redding
5.0
(1) · Contractors

940 Wall St

(530) 222-6421

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
151 reviews
5148
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
  • 108 Reviews5.0Google
  • 43 Reviews5.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael H on BBB

a month ago

07/20/2019, 13:47 PM
This is a top notch company. I have used them for more than 20 years and they are always prompt, pleasant and efficient not to mention their fees are very fair for the services they provide.
Robert H on BBB

2 months ago

06/21/2019, 07:33 AM
MUCH appreciation to E Dennis AC, Inc and staff for responding in a timely manner, in reference to fixing the hvac problem at my moms residence. Mr Brandon *******(Service Tech) with your company was VERY professional, courteous, as well as, answering questions asked of him plus explaining the problem(s) he was faced with. He kept us updated as he worked and assured us the problem would be fixed in due time. He was TRULY a man of his word and moms AC was blowing in time for the start of summer. THANKS to Mr B. ******* for his time and effort. Will definitely tell others about E Dennis AC, Inc. Great service and a great staff. A person of Mr ******* caliber should be Rewarded for making a nam...  more>>
A A on BBB

2 months ago

06/13/2019, 21:03 PM
Great company full of hard working and honest employees from the office to the field. I wouldn't have anyone else take care of my HVAC needs!
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Adina W on BBB

3 months ago

05/31/2019, 14:09 PM
Friendly, knowledgeable,quick! Will use again. Thank you!
Business Response:

Thanks for your kind review! Sincerely the E Dennis team.

A. T. on BBB

3 months ago

05/14/2019, 15:53 PM
I had a complete heating and air system installed on 05/08/19 and I am pleased with the service provided. Justin who came out for the first visit to look at the job and provide me a estimate for the system was very kind and patience. He made two different visits at my request to my home to go over all the work that was to be done at the time of the system install. When I finally scheduled the install date the installers Sergey and Donald arrived at my home for the scheduled appointment on time. They were very polite and extremely hard workers dedicating all there time to complete the job efficiently. I would highly recommend E-****** A/C.

Thanks!!!
Craig C on BBB

4 months ago

05/02/2019, 19:15 PM
Justin developed a replacement HVAC system with premium, Lennox products, at a price that was within my budget.
Donald and Sergey arrived (on-time) with a positive "can do" attitude, which gave me confidence that the project would be a success.
It took them about 7 hours to retrofit the new system into my existing infrastructure, and the finished product looks awesome and runs like a top!
I highly recommend eDennis to anyone who wants quality products and down-home service, at a price that won't break the bank!!
George on BBB

4 months ago

04/24/2019, 07:45 AM
Brock ***** and Josh ****** installed 2 systems for my home. They were both very professional, great to work with, and took time to explain everything and make sure I was comfortable before they left. I would definitely recommend E. Dennis A/C, Inc.
Greg S on BBB

7 months ago

01/22/2019, 22:46 PM
Brandon arrived on time as scheduled. He was very helpful and was able to find my problem. He worked with the factory representative to solve the issue. Now my heat pump works correctly.

Thanks,
**** *********
Greg S on BBB

7 months ago

01/09/2019, 05:01 AM
Excellent, dependable service I had received for over 18 years. Just had a new unit installed by Josh & Brock they arrived early morning and worked all day (no lunch) to get the job done. They were neat and tidy as they worked, left no mess behind. I highly recommend Eddie Dennis A/C to anyone.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.