Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Denise Tropea, Dpm

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.7
6 reviews
|Podiatrists|Las Vegas, NV 89129

7350 W Cheyenne Ave #110, Ste 110, Las Vegas, NV 89129

(702) 228-5018

http://doctoroffeet.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

3885 S Decatur Blvd # 1080

(702) 873-8955
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

3150 N Tenaya Way # 600

(702) 869-9200
5.0
(3) · Podiatrists

2800 E Desert Inn Rd #100

(702) 731-4088
5.0
(1) · Podiatrists

2800 E Desert Inn Rd

(702) 731-4088
4.8
(22) · Podiatrists

4580 S Eastern Ave

(702) 731-3338

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(100) · Internal Medicine

2800 E Desert Inn Rd

(702) 731-1616
About

Denise Tropea DPM is a Las Vegas, NV Podiatrist. Your feet are amazing. They endure over 1,000 tons of force all day every day, so they are sure to need special care from time to time. We offer complete foot care for all ages, and we'll take care of any foot problem you may have, heel to toe. Some of the many ailments we can treat: Corns Bunions Ingrown toe nails Ankle and foot injuries Deformities Infections Spurs Callouses The office of Denise Tropea DPM helps support your feet, so your feet can support you! We also offer diabetic foot care and custom orthotic inserts. We accept almost any insurance and we are more than happy to accommodate you in any way we can. Let us know how we can bes

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.7
6 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nanny review for Denise Tropea, Dpm
Nanny on Dex Knows

7 years ago

03/19/2015, 13:23 PM
Awesome!! I've been seeing Dr. Tropea for foot neuromas, and she's been injecting me every few weeks. She is consistently on time, pleasant to deal with, answers all my many questions very patiently and even was graceful as my husband burst into the room last time!! And best of all I believe the treatment is working, but even if it doesn't I'd still go back to her as I trust her opinions/diagnosis.
DGloria review for Denise Tropea, Dpm
DGloria on Dex Knows

7 years ago

07/08/2014, 14:48 PM
Office Staff Office staff tremendously rude, called to verify if my insurance was accepted by this office. I was treated rudely, as if they had something better to do than be on phone with a potential customer. Decided to take business elsewhere, why have my money pay salary of rude staff. Can't rate the Dr. never got that far.
Respond to negative reviews
JD review for Denise Tropea, Dpm
JD on Dex Knows

10 years ago

01/16/2012, 16:31 PM
Dr. Tropea is the best I first started going to see Dr. Tropea when she shared an office (on Jones) with another doctor back in May 2003. It was an accidental meeting. When I left the office that day, I was very pleased with her. She was so gentle with me, I had ingrown toenails. The other doctor was never as caring or gentle. Her treatment really eased the pain that I had been experiencing. She tries to make you experience as painless as possible. I have a lot of respect for Dr. Tropea. I have been seeing Dr. Tropea ever since.
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Marilyn review for Denise Tropea, Dpm
Marilyn on Dex Knows

12 years ago

05/16/2010, 07:24 AM
Finally someone who wants to help I have suffered from ankle pain for over a year. After being "treated" for the past year by a Bullhead City, AZ ankle and foot specialist, and receiving no positive relief, I decided to try a podiatrist in Las Vegas. Not knowing of one, I literally picked Dr. Tropea from the list of many in the Las Vegas area. The one review she had received on her website was very positive, so that became the deciding factorin my choice.And I was not disappointed! What a relief to find someone so caring and wanting to find out what is causing my pain. I am only in the initial stages of treatment and finding the cause, but if my initial impression of Dr. Tropea is accurate, I know I will be on the road to recovery very soon.
V. Peevy review for Denise Tropea, Dpm
V. Peevy on Dex Knows

12 years ago

06/09/2009, 10:03 AM
Wonderful Ms Tropea is a WONDERFUL DR. My 2 boys have had many foot problems. She is one DR who they do not mind visiting. I have many associates from work who also see her.
jeremy i. review for Denise Tropea, Dpm
jeremy i. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

10/17/2007, 13:33 PM
WORST experience EVER!! first off, buying a house is a big deal, especially if it's your first time. the loan officer i was dealing with would never contact me. i would have to always ask her what documents she needed. after i faxed her all my documents, i would sit and wait. i didn't know i was approved for my loan until almost a month later. the lady would never get back to me so i had to contact the manager and get on him. it was the worst experience ever w/ poor customer service. also, when first speaking with my loan officer i told her i didn't want to pay more than 1700/month for a mortgage. i agreed with 1850 but, in the end i was told my payment would be close to 2100! i went with countrywide bc they're supposed to be a big established company. i didn't want to go with the lending tree or any other online based mortgage loan company bc i wanted to be able to meet with someone in person to discuss my needs. but, i gave up. i called the lending tree and although it is an online thing, they were very quick and efficient. my loan officer was always there when i had a question. the exact opposite of countrywide. maybe it was just the loan officer i had. but after doing research online they have a website dedicated to how awful countrywide is: countrywidehomeloansucks.com interesting. anyway, i would never recommend countrywide to anyone. or at least my loan officer at this particular location... initials c.w.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.