Logo White
Watch Demo

Denine T Rice Inc

Own this business?
4.6
63 reviews
|Dental|Riverside, CA 92506

Rice Periodontics, 3731 Tibbetts St Ste 11, Riverside, CA 92506

(951) 683-3030

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

History Established in 2002. Dr. Rice and her team of professionals have been caring for patients since 2002. Meet the Business Owner Denine R. Business Owner Caring for you is our passion! Dr. Rice surrounds herself with a professional team to treat her wonderful patients with the most up to date technology.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
63 reviews
540
  
40
  
32
  
20
  
14
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 55 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 8 Reviews2.8Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Monica Soule on Facebook

a month ago

12/10/2019, 05:34 AM
I love everyone there! The office is clean and everyone is very attentive, polite and get right tobusines
Clifford Rice on Facebook

3 months ago

10/24/2019, 02:00 AM
Great staff and excellent Dr Rice does what it takes to get the job done right:)
Dolores Cummings Green on Facebook

5 months ago

08/20/2019, 11:25 AM
Extremely personable and efficient. Took the time to explain everything that needed to be done and the how of it. Office personnel and dentist were both top notch
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Carrie Kamio on Facebook

7 months ago

07/02/2019, 10:20 AM
Friendly and caring staff, really went over everything with me. Dr Rice was above and beyond amazing! Dr Rice and staff were very comforting made sure I was at ease my whole visit. Thank you so much for being so genuinely nice and caring. I appreciate you all!!! 10 ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Melissa Anderson on Facebook

8 months ago

05/14/2019, 04:51 AM
The staff is very friendly and quite helpful. Nick gave me some very helpful pointers how I can floss better! Dr. Rice Laser Periodontics & Implants will take good care of you!
Denise Foster-Willson on Facebook

8 months ago

05/13/2019, 01:11 AM
Dr Rice & her staff are the best!
Michael Cartwright on Facebook

9 months ago

04/23/2019, 14:29 PM
Fantastic Team. Very professional and friendly. Dr Rice is the best in periodontics care and implants.
Tony Vitug Cruz on Facebook

a year ago

12/19/2018, 10:30 AM
Lanap procedure
Dental cleaning very thorough
Advice on preventive flossing & brushing.
Phil Schuebel on Facebook

a year ago

12/12/2018, 12:21 PM
I would like to recommend this office..they are family oriented..love this place
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.