Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Demi Salon & Day Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
56 reviews
|Nail Salons|Jacksonville, FL 32210

4819 San Juan Ave, Jacksonville, FL 32210

(904) 387-9003

https://login.singleplatform.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(3) · Nail Salons

2000 St Johns Ave

(386) 325-2672
5.0
(1) · Nail Salons

12020 Fort Caroline Rd

(904) 641-1101

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(141) · Hair Salons

4461 St Johns Ave

(904) 388-3400

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Cosmetics & Beauty Supply

8130 Baymeadows Way W

(904) 413-1379
5.0
(9) · Beauty

12020 Fort Caroline Rd

(904) 641-1101
4.9
(64) · Beauty

2375 St Jns Blf Rd S # 104

(904) 641-9265

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
56 reviews
551
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jamey Love Strong review for Demi Salon & Day Spa
Jamey Love Strong on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2020, 04:19 AM
Ashley Pippin-Jones review for Demi Salon & Day Spa
Ashley Pippin-Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2020, 04:19 AM
Great salon everyone is friendly!
Shelly A. Smith review for Demi Salon & Day Spa
Shelly A. Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

02/14/2019, 02:46 AM
I Love Amparo!!! s She is the Sweetest, most kind and generous nail artist I've ever been to! Love my nails Every Time! And, if I decide I changed my mind and need something different for them, she doesn't hesitate to make them just the way I want them! Thank you Demi Spa for providing top notch customer service!!!
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Jackie Horner Culver review for Demi Salon & Day Spa
Jackie Horner Culver on Facebook

4 years ago

04/15/2018, 02:11 AM
Jjess Lleigh Askew review for Demi Salon & Day Spa
Jjess Lleigh Askew on Facebook

4 years ago

11/07/2017, 00:35 AM
3 words - Jayson John Evans!! To say he did an incredible job on my daughter's cut & color, is the understatement of a lifetime. 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Katherine Mase review for Demi Salon & Day Spa
Katherine Mase on Facebook

5 years ago

06/23/2017, 04:40 AM
I've been going to Crystal for years, she does a great job, and everyone else there is super friendly.
Juanita Jones review for Demi Salon & Day Spa
Juanita Jones on Facebook

5 years ago

06/18/2017, 04:39 AM
Best stylist ever. Warm and welcoming atmosphere in a very clean and pretty environment.
Peggy Massey Balint review for Demi Salon & Day Spa
Peggy Massey Balint on Facebook

5 years ago

05/20/2017, 03:36 AM
Simply, the best! 👍🏼🌸💚⭐️ Dena and her staff offer a friendly, relaxing atmosphere w/top-notch service.
Kimberly Kay Hampton review for Demi Salon & Day Spa
Kimberly Kay Hampton on Facebook

5 years ago

03/18/2017, 01:24 AM
I have been going here for years. First to get my hair done by Kristyn and in the process met Ampi. Kristyn had to move to a salon closer to home but now I still go there to see Ampi! No one does nails better than Ampi! ❤💅🏻❤
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.