Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Demercy Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
409 reviews
|Oral Surgeons|Roswell, GA 30075

10930 Crabapple Rd, Ste 140, Roswell, GA 30075

(770) 641-8010

https://www.demercydental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(47) · Dental

3580 Piedmont Rd NE #107

(404) 261-0551
5.0
(3) · Dental

10115 Crown Ridge Dr

(770) 786-9339
5.0
(634) · Cosmetic Dentists

48 Piedmont Dr Suite 302

(770) 868-8788

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dentists

3020 Mercer University Dr Ste 200

(770) 817-9400

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

9590 Medlock Bridge Rd f

(678) 368-4333
5.0
(2) · Cosmetic Dentists

10525 Old Alabama Rd Suite 103

(866) 687-1992
About

Welcome to DeMercy Dental! We are here to give you a wonderful dental family. Combined, Dr. Jeff DeMercy and Dr. Amanda Kossick have been in the business for 30 years. We pride ourselves on providing a comfortable, friendly, and accepting environment to everyone who comes into our office. Our team does not focus solely on business; we focus on giving our patients individualized, loving care that grants them the best life and oral health as possible. We love seeing generations grow up throughout the years we are here-from grandparents to great-grandchildren-and we love having rapport with all of our patients.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
409 reviews
5393
  
46
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 282 Reviews5.0Google
  • 95 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 25 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Liana Fourie Langford on Facebook

7 years ago

04/23/2014, 02:50 AM
Ann Detera Theodore on Facebook

7 years ago

01/11/2014, 07:37 AM
Delores Dee Howard on Facebook

8 years ago

11/26/2013, 06:58 AM
He keeps my million dollar smile working
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Kristi Haynie on Facebook

8 years ago

11/20/2013, 07:06 AM
Cutita Molina Archeval on Facebook

8 years ago

09/16/2013, 09:36 AM
Joymarie Hecht Colombo on Facebook

8 years ago

08/14/2013, 03:06 AM
Alyssa Van Ryn on Facebook

8 years ago

08/06/2013, 01:51 AM
tmc21 on DR.Oogle

12 years ago

09/13/2009, 03:48 AM
Cavities filled, Crowns, Annual x-rays, cleaning and exams. Have never had any problems with work done. For a few years, I moved an hour and a half away from Dr. DeMercy and thus tried different dentists. It seemed they all pushed cosmetic and unneeded services - I never had any pressure like that from Dr. DeMercy. After a few times, I decided it was well worth the drive back to Dr. DeMercy. Thankfully I have since moved back very close, but I would have continued to make the trek even if I hadn't.
Waddle on DR.Oogle

16 years ago

08/15/2005, 08:07 AM
I have been seeing Dr. Demercy for around 15 years and have never had a bad experience. His staff is always pleasant, helpful and extremely knowledgeable. You are always seen on time, but yet they also manage to find time to see you STAT should an emergency arise. They calculate what percentage of the cost for services provided will be covered by insurance and what will be out of pocket in advance. On the rare case that they are reimbursed by your insurance for more than they calculated, they simply drop you a check in the mail for the difference - you do not even have to call. I originally went to Dr D for convenience in relation to work and home, but even though I no longer live or work in the area I am still a loyal patient.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.