Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Delvicario Michele MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
9 reviews
|Cardiologists|Torrance, CA 90503

3475 Torrance Boulevard, Torrance, CA 90503

(310) 370-3568

https://www.providence.org/providence

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Dermatology

3330 Lomita Blvd

(310) 325-9110
5.0
(17) · Surgeons

1301 20th St #590

(310) 315-0101
5.0
(1) · Cardiologists

501 E Hardy St

(310) 672-5600
5.0
(1) · Obstetrics and Gynecology

1011 Baldwin Park Blvd

(626) 851-1011

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Cardiologists

1245 Wilshire Blvd # 703

(213) 977-0419
5.0
(3) · Cardiologists

2021 Santa Monica Blvd Ste 212E

(310) 829-4327

5 people are looking at this business

About

Michele Del Vicario, MD practices as a Cardiologist in Torrance, CA.Michele Del Vicario, MD graduated from Univ Of British Columbia, Fac Of Med, Vancouver, Bc, Canada. Services: Cardiovascular Diseases, Internal Medicine

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
9 reviews
56
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jimmy Williams on Wellness

8 years ago

11/12/2013, 03:48 AM
I was completely at ease during my appointment here. They went to great lengths to make sure I was completely relaxed and comfortable the entire time. I could tell that they took pride in their office's appearance. It was very well organized and well taken care of. I've never seen anyone who is more respected by their staff. The entire staff only had great things to say about working there, and it made me want to return all the more. What made my experience more comfortable was the doctor's bedside manner. They were very friendly and welcoming. I was so impressed with their excellent care that I told everyone I know about them. Anyone that needs a cardiologist should definitely use them.
Jimmy Williams on Wellness

8 years ago

11/12/2013, 01:26 AM
I was completely at ease during my appointment here. They went to great lengths to make sure I was completely relaxed and comfortable the entire time. I could tell that they took pride in their office's appearance. It was very well organized and well taken care of. I've never seen anyone who is more respected by their staff. The entire staff only had great things to say about working there, and it made me want to return all the more. What made my experience more comfortable was the doctor's bedside manner. They were very friendly and welcoming. I was so impressed with their excellent care that I told everyone I know about them. Anyone that needs a cardiologist should definitely use them.
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

01/30/2013, 01:29 AM
Was this provider argumentative or easily angered? Not at all, they were one of the kindest, most attentive individuals I've ever met Were you able to get answers to simple questions from this provider without scheduling an appointment? Yes Did this provider seem up-to-date with the current advancements in their field? Yes Does this provider adhere to the customer is always right policy? Yes, they listen to all complaints and make every effort to correct the situation. Does this provider give unbiased advice? Absolutely! I always get sound, helpful, and completely unbiased advice!
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
debbie on Wellness

9 years ago

01/17/2013, 05:42 AM
Does this provider treat their staff well? Very! I've never seen an employer treat their staff better Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Does this provider always put the customer first? Absolutely! They have some of the best customer service I have ever seen Did you feel safe in this provider's care? Absolutely! I knew I was being cared for by an expert! Was it clear that this provider takes pride in the appearance of his/her office? Yes, the office was well organized and taken care of
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

01/04/2013, 03:31 AM
Did this provider have reasonable prices? Absolutely! Was this provider sympathetic to your situation? Yes! They went above and beyond to make me feel special and respected
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

11/15/2012, 01:45 AM
Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Were you able to get answers to simple questions from this provider without scheduling an appointment? Yes Was this cardiologist friendly? Yes Did this provider ever dismiss your concerns as unimportant? No, they take every concern of mine seriously Was this provider argumentative or easily angered? No, they were very calm and understanding
Louise on Wellness

10 years ago

12/28/2011, 06:20 AM
Their office was one of the quietest, most peaceful places I've ever visited. I was able to relax very easily. They always make an extra effort to make me feel respected and attended to. They always listen to every question or concern I may have. They've never been late to any of my appointments. I've even showed up early sometimes and they've always been ready and prepared. They made sure that their qualifications were obvious. I was confident that I was under the care of a professional. It was nice to see them treat their staff with so much respect. It was obvious that they had a good relationship with all of their staff members.
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

08/12/2011, 08:25 AM
Would you recommend this cardiologist to others? Yes Did this provider ever dismiss your concerns as unimportant? No, they take every concern of mine seriously Did this provider ever take personal phone calls while in the appointment room with you? No, they've never taken personal calls with me Was this provider sympathetic to your situation? Yes, they were sympathetic and caring
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.