Logo White
Watch Demo

Delray Nails & Spa

Own this business?
3.6
43 reviews
|Beauty|Delray Beach, FL 33483

1705 S Federal Hwy Ste A7, Ste a7, Delray Beach, FL 33483

(561) 278-0099

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Nu Horizons Nails & More
5.0
(1) · Beauty

6687 Lake Worth Rd # B

(561) 967-1025
Gold Nails & Spa
5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

9149 Taft St

(954) 430-8804
Nails By Lacy
5.0
(39) · Beauty

15871 Pines Blvd #11

(954) 483-3257

2 people are looking at this business

Dominican Hair Studio
4.9
(19) · Beauty

7377 Davie Rd Ext

(954) 432-0673

2 people are looking at this business

Kerra & Co.
4.9
(33) · Hair Salons

5027 Okeechobee Blvd

(561) 729-0841

1 person is looking at this business

Toni & Co Hair Salon & Spa
4.9
(83) · Eyelash Service

1893 Woolbright Rd

(561) 413-2433

5 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.6
43 reviews
523
  
43
  
33
  
23
  
111
  
  • 38 Reviews3.5Google
  • 5 Reviews4.2Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John R. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

04/20/2017, 04:15 AM
The ownerr's wife did my manicure. It was the worst manicure I have ever received ! Rude and hateful.
I would not raccomando this salon to anyone.
Respond to negative reviews
Tania A. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

11/11/2016, 19:13 PM
Great salon very clean good service flexible with times family owned husband and wife.
I have been coming here for several year I have tried many places in the area but nothing compare
Maya C. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

02/26/2016, 10:30 AM
I came here because a friend of mine recommended to me. The girl who worked on my nails, is AMAZING!! She's kind, knowledgeable, so respectful, and absolutely pleasant. She makes you feel right at home! And her work is phenomenal!!! Her nail artwork is superb. She's truly a gem and I recommend her highly!!!!!!!!!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Cheryl H. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

12/21/2015, 20:38 PM
Stopped in for a quick basic manicure yesterday afternoon. Was greeting by the girl and waited only a few minutes. I experienced one of the best manicures and services. My tech is talented, kind and absolutely lovely. I will only be returning to this salon. Incredibly impressed with them and my experience, and was so affordable!!!
Isabella M. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

10/06/2015, 01:59 AM
I went to this salon several times and it has left impressed, so I will continue to go back.
I think the prices are reasonable. I love the open, airy modern design and the neighborhood feel of the place, very relaxing! I always leave with smiles and full bellies. I really don't think I can ask for anything more than that! Highly recommend doing Manis /Pedis at this place!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.