Logo White
Watch Demo

Delany Dental Care

Own this business?
5.0
173 reviews
|Dental|Gurnee, IL 60031

310 S Greenleaf St, Suite #201, Gurnee, IL 60031

(847) 623-5530

https://www.delanydentalcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

Youtube

Bbb

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(10) · General Dentistry

404 Lathrop Ave

(708) 366-8909
5.0
(3) · Orthodontists

110 W Main St

(847) 382-2426
5.0
(32) · Cosmetic Dentists

221 N Milwaukee Ave

(847) 362-4994
5.0
(3) · Dental

8621 W Greenfield Ave

(414) 476-8006
5.0
(11) · Dental

3104 N 93rd St

(414) 442-3360
5.0
(8) · General Dentistry

176 S Bloomingdale Rd

(630) 893-6200
About

About Our Practice If you have been seeking an experienced and accomplished dentist in Gurnee, IL, you can rest assured that our practice can handle all of your dental needs. As referenced by the Sleep and Health Journal, our practice is very special and has been providing advanced care for over 30 years. We use the most superior dental implant brands, including Straumann, Nobel Biocare, and Dentsply to ensure the highest quality. We also provide a full spectrum of cosmetic and restorative services. Our philosophy is to always do what is best for our patients' health, budget, needs, and quality of life.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
173 reviews
5154
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 125 Reviews5.0Google
  • 47 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Toby Michelle Gurewitz Fisher on Facebook

6 months ago

01/21/2020, 08:24 AM
dr. Shapiro cant5be trusted.
Mark Langille on Facebook

8 months ago

11/20/2019, 05:13 AM
Great staff. Doctor Mark is caring and works hard to make sure you are walk out with a healthy mouth.
Beauty Kirk on Facebook

9 months ago

11/19/2019, 08:42 AM
Excellent, quick, high tech care!!!
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Amy Ten Cate Thur on Facebook

a year ago

06/26/2019, 03:16 AM
Dr Amidei and his staff are so caring and helpful. Always making sure their patients are comfortable and that the best dental options are offered, but never pressuring. His dental practice is very clean and welcoming! I would DEFINITELY recommend anyone and everyone to go see him!! From the time you walk in the door until the time you leave they make you feel like family. I also had the pleasure of meeting his partner Dr. Shapira and he was also very kind and professional. There should be more Dr’s in this world like Dr Amidei and I thank him for being so helpful with my dental needs.
Whitney Heishman on Facebook

a year ago

06/21/2019, 06:26 AM
Smiling again 😁. Thank You! Dr. Amidei and Stacy are a great team and will do everything to make you comfortable. The entire staff is just amazing. Highly recommend!u
Jaime Rosen on Facebook

2 years ago

12/21/2018, 07:33 AM
As always my experience was wonderful. You were right on time. No waiting room down time The staff is always warm, friendly and treats me graciously. I was in and out quickly with a painless procedure.
Mike Porter on Facebook

2 years ago

12/21/2018, 01:34 AM
Great dentist and staff explains everything does a great job and as pain free as possible
Emily Pelland on Facebook

2 years ago

11/22/2018, 00:26 AM
I would highly recommend Dr. Shapira and his team! My previous provider’s (Steward and Steward) retired and Dr. Shapira was recommend. The staff was incredibly friendly, thorough and personable! It was apparent that Dr. Shapira has a deep love for his practice and this translates effortlessly into the optimal care he provides for his patients. I felt as if I was give then best care possible.
Stefan Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

11/07/2018, 12:24 PM
This is a great practice. I would highly recommend Delaney Dental for all of your Dental needs. Dr. Amedi was very professional and walked me through the whole process. I am a very difficult and complex dental case. I need a root canal as well as crown repair. This was just about as painless as it could be! This practice is out of network for me, but if you want it done right go to Delaney Dental. They even made the insurance reimbursement process easy. I hope to be back for implants after the new year!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.