Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Del Friscos Prime Steak & Lobster

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
990 reviews
|Steakhouses|Eatonville, FL 32810

729 Lee Rd, Eatonville, FL 32810

(407) 645-4443

https://christnersprimesteakandlobster.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Bars

7533 W Sand Lake Rd

(407) 351-1227

6 people are looking at this business

4.7
(418) · Steakhouses

9939 Universal Blvd

(407) 996-3663
About

Del Frisco's, decorated in wood and leather, has the comfortable feel of a private gentleman's club and the food to match. Prime beef is trucked in from the Midwest and cut to order. An eight-ounce Filet Mignon is a popular choice. For a spicy alternative, try the Santa Fe Peppercorn Steak. A bottle of red wine would go well with these delicacies. The Knife and Fork Club of America has named the flagship Del Frisco's, located in Dallas, "one of the 10 best steakhouses in the country", and the Orlando location is living up to this honor.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
990 reviews
5770
  
493
  
340
  
28
  
115
  
64 reviews have no rating
  • 926 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
mark_chaney on Citysearch

17 years ago

03/14/2004, 00:28 AM
bar none...the BEST – Being from Texas, I know a great steak . Having been raised in Five Star Hotels, I know above and beyond service and dedication to product quality. Del Frisco's puts ANY steakhouse it's place, and I've been to quite a few! Simply nothing compares...Fork tender beef (no steak knife in sight because you don't need 'em), JUMBO shrimp and oh yes, that HUGE mouth watering Australian lobster tail. Not to mention the side orders. Beefsteak tomatoes with blue cheese crumbles and bermuda onion, tender asparagus, chateau potatoes, etc., you get my point!!! If you still have room, you can order dessert. WOW! Don't be scared of the prices. In Texas, if you have to ask, you can't afford it anyway! Just so happens the owners are from Texas... I just wish they would come home so I wouldn't have to go so far to eat a great meal!!!
akaripley on Citysearch

17 years ago

03/12/2004, 00:12 AM
Simply the Best – They have these shrimp appetizers that are to die for with four different sauces. Wonderful!! Filet, cut it with a fork, lobster just melts in your mouth. Everything is so good. Everytime I visit Orlando I make it a point to go to Del Frisco's. Like I have always said, it is the service that counts, its rare to receive both great service and delicious mouth watering food. I will keep recommending to my friends that visit Orlando, so far not one complaint.
savvytravelagent on Citysearch

18 years ago

01/13/2003, 01:30 AM
Something was Sleeping! – Hello people if the drinks from the bar and the sizzle from the plates did not wake you up enough to see the extreme value of Del Frisco's and the humble little steak house that it is shame on you! Del Frisco's flavor, staff and over all ambiance place it far on par with any Shula anyday!
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
lachevre on Citysearch

18 years ago

01/13/2003, 01:20 AM
Out-super-standing – Ambience - Service - Quality & Upscale only begin to describe theis Dining Experience...
jlanza29 on Citysearch

18 years ago

12/10/2002, 01:42 AM
Excellent !!!!!!! – Had an unusual wait of more than 45 minutes for a 7:30 reservation, but it was well worth the wait !!!!! The steaks are indeed very good, the wine list excellent, and the sevice is top's notch !!!
tpluto on Citysearch

18 years ago

12/04/2002, 01:22 AM
great steak – Food, service and quality of the meat are all excellent.
nagel on Citysearch

18 years ago

11/01/2002, 01:01 AM
You get what you pay for – My wife and I dined at Del Frisco's tonight, and we got what we expected, excellence. We each had the lobster bisque, which was the best I remember tasting. She had the filet, and I had a New York strip. Both were tender and so very tasty! We rounded out the meal with what they call Osage spinach (creamed spinach with melted cheddar: delicious!) and mashed potatoes with scallions. The best part of the meal was the lobster tail we treated ouselves to. Never had better. Having been a waiter for over a decade, I know what a difference service can make, and our waiter, Billy, was simply the best ever to serve me. Attentive, but never obtrusive; what you need when you need it, and nothing more. Del Frisco's is not light on the wallet, but you definitely get what you pay for: Excellence!
DanielleMM on Citysearch

18 years ago

10/24/2002, 02:51 AM
I dream of Del Frisco's – I cut my filet with my fork and a butter knife, and since dining here my husband and I rate all other steaks and steak houses to Del Frisco's; nothing comes close. Perfectly lit, impeccable service, and steaks beyond compare.
demonman on Citysearch

18 years ago

10/21/2002, 01:19 AM
simply the best – Excellent service and great tender steaks. Live up to their reputation everyday
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.