Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Del Friscos Prime Steak & Lobster

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
990 reviews
|Steakhouses|Eatonville, FL 32810

729 Lee Rd, Eatonville, FL 32810

(407) 645-4443

https://christnersprimesteakandlobster.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Bars

7533 W Sand Lake Rd

(407) 351-1227

6 people are looking at this business

4.7
(418) · Steakhouses

9939 Universal Blvd

(407) 996-3663
About

Del Frisco's, decorated in wood and leather, has the comfortable feel of a private gentleman's club and the food to match. Prime beef is trucked in from the Midwest and cut to order. An eight-ounce Filet Mignon is a popular choice. For a spicy alternative, try the Santa Fe Peppercorn Steak. A bottle of red wine would go well with these delicacies. The Knife and Fork Club of America has named the flagship Del Frisco's, located in Dallas, "one of the 10 best steakhouses in the country", and the Orlando location is living up to this honor.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
990 reviews
5770
  
493
  
340
  
28
  
115
  
64 reviews have no rating
  • 926 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dawnrenee1313 on Citysearch

12 years ago

02/10/2009, 01:26 AM
Worth the hype – Went here last week for my first time. I am newly arrived from Ohio and this was my first real dinner here. Most of you will know what I mean. Decor was nice. Very old school. Service was spectacular from start to finish. Here is what I will say. I have had better. Honest. I am a foodie, what can I say. The steaks were PHENOMINAL. Truly delicious and well cooked. THe mashed potatoes were not as good as they could have been. The home made salad dressing were a true highlight of the meal. I was disappointed in what I got for the price, honestly. I do NOT mind paying for a great meal, and this one was very very good, but the sides did not match the steak. The lobster was extreemly overpriced and its a shame they had no smaller portion than the 18 oz. I would definitely go back. The steaks alone are worth it. But I will also try some of the others on this list.
leegouch on Citysearch

12 years ago

10/29/2008, 02:04 AM
Great Steak – We just had a great dinner at Del Frisco's. I took my mom and dad and we were impressed with the newly remodeled look they completed to the front entrance. As always, the steaks were FANTASTIC...plus you got try the Fried Oysters.
LocalEater1 on Citysearch

13 years ago

07/06/2008, 02:43 AM
Really disappointed... – Visited again for the first time in several years. Not as good as in the past. No longer listed on the corporate website as a participating location. Dont know if has new owners or the quality of restaurant staff in Orlando has really plummeted. Considering the price paid (over 500 for dinner for 4 with only 1 cocktail ordered and no wine) we could have gone to another establishemnt and eaten just as well for far less. noisy, crowded, not really sparkling clean either! Now just Outback quality and poor service. Not recommended
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
sandygramm on Citysearch

13 years ago

01/23/2008, 00:03 AM
Very Bad Service – Bad service ...... VERY bad service. You should not have to hand things around. You not have to wait for water. You should not have to wait for service. Appetizers should be served together.
bethannbaker on Citysearch

13 years ago

12/22/2007, 01:23 AM
Bad customer service – Very disappointing. The food was good but not great and the service left a great deal to be desired. Once our order was served our waitress never returned to our table until we finally summoned a bus person to get the check. We sat for 20 minutes waiting for our plates to be cleared. We would have liked more water, wine, coffee and possibly dessert but were never offered. I felt we were ignored for the entire meal. I will not return.
qteegurl on Citysearch

13 years ago

11/16/2007, 01:16 AM
Steaks cooked to puurrfection – Not the "best" steak place, but certainly decent for Florida. It took awhile for the waiter to even come over to ask if we'd like anything to drink, so just think how much LONGER it took them to finally bring the drink over.. The steak was nicely cooked, just as i had ordered, the appetizers were OK, didn't impress me much. O, and it would be nice if they'd greet us when we walk in and out vs. just staring at us.. *sigh* i guess you can't expect much from FLdians.
carrieengledow on Citysearch

13 years ago

10/22/2007, 01:07 AM
Awesome Steak – The steak is so excellent! We were brought plates that finished cooking our meat to perfection! The food is high in quality and the pace is slow enough to enjoy your meal but quick enough that you don't have to wait long before enjoying more food! Not being from the area we weren't sure what to expect but our expectations were exceeded and when will return!
woodstock06 on Citysearch

14 years ago

02/11/2007, 01:56 AM
One of the Best steak house in all of flordia – Great if you love steak.They have any steak you can think of and all are nothing but the best cuts.All the steaks are aged to prefection.The customer service is one of the best in town.
bigdogwh on Citysearch

15 years ago

06/06/2006, 01:41 AM
Del Frisco's for the steaks not the soup – Take it from a meat eater, Del's has the best steak. I won't downgrade a wine bar when I don't like the the beer there.It is not a trendy spot or even a romantic place.It is what a steakhouse should be. Loud, crowded, and unruly w/ dark wood,big cabernets, large shrimp, sizzling plates w/ slabs of meat and Sinatra in the background.Miss being able to smoke a cigar. Been to the other Del's in Vegas and NY, Orlando is my favorite for the food. Found out Orlando is the only family owned.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.