Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Del Frisco's Double Eagle Steakhouse

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
1164 reviews
|Steakhouses|Orlando, FL 32819

9150 International Dr, Orlando, FL 32819

(407) 351-5074

https://delfriscos.com/steakhouse/orlando/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Bars

7533 W Sand Lake Rd

(407) 351-1227

6 people are looking at this business

4.7
(990) · Restaurants

729 Lee Rd

(407) 645-4443
4.7
(418) · Steakhouses

9939 Universal Blvd

(407) 996-3663
4.6
(2940) · Steakhouses

8255 International Dr #100

(407) 363-0228
4.6
(1144) · Steakhouses

610 North Orlando Avenue

(407) 622-2444

10 people are looking at this business

4.6
(236) · Restaurants

6001 Destination Parkway

(407) 313-8625
About

Del Frisco's Double Eagle Steakhouse embodies the rich tradition of the classic American steakhouse, serving USDA Prime Beef, fresh seafood and premium wines from our award-winning wine selection.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
1,164 reviews
5831
  
4139
  
344
  
224
  
124
  
102 reviews have no rating
  • 687 Reviews4.6Google
  • 477 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alison Pedersen on Facebook

6 years ago

08/25/2015, 14:49 PM
Amazing! We went there for my dad's birthday and it seriously was the most amazing experience, food and service!! We definitely will be back! Thanks again to the whole Del Frisco's staff for making it so special for my Dad and our family!! #5stars!!!
Mark Rupsic on Facebook

6 years ago

08/16/2015, 05:46 AM
I have to say this. I'm a new server at Del Frisco's. And all the training was very difficult. I Actually thought about giving up after day 3 and going back to my old job. But the way the managers and trainers support us, the way Orloff taught us, and knowing that I am in a family environment. It made me wanna try harder, and work harder, and be the best that I could possibly be. I love this restaurant, I love the fact that we were drilled hard and had to take all those server tests. Orloff said it best. "A team is not just a group of people working together. It's a group of people who trust each other. Welcome to the Del Frisco's team!"
Phil Peachey on Facebook

6 years ago

08/13/2015, 18:46 PM
Thank you for your hospitality this evening. That was some opening. While I'm sure the convention biz is your main Interest, to capture the locals away from Sandlake, a Happy Hour is needed.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Melanie Harp on Facebook

6 years ago

08/07/2015, 11:24 AM
I have never dined here before but would love the opportunity to experience what the buzz is all about.
Sheila Reid on Facebook

6 years ago

08/04/2015, 18:37 PM
The elegance and ambience is to a different level than I have ever experienced, from the moment I stepped inside I felt at home with remarkable hospitality. They award winning steaks and impeccable chef features. Del frisco's is a staple of Orlando and a must visit!!!!
Elysa Franco on Facebook

6 years ago

08/03/2015, 14:17 PM
We Know GOOD steak!!!! And GREAT service!!!
Stephen Wright on Facebook

6 years ago

08/03/2015, 01:25 AM
As good as it gets!! The Del Frisco's experience is what I measure great dining by.
Franco Espada on Facebook

6 years ago

08/02/2015, 20:05 PM
Simple awesome! Great stylishly beautiful, hip and wow factors are in this place, you must dine here and see for yourself ! I invite all my friends to come and enjoy the best steaks in the World!
Nick Trotz on Facebook

6 years ago

06/04/2015, 11:17 AM
My brothers and I went to this restaurant in Washington DC before Jeff and Dom took over. Its was my brothers favorite place he said. Now with these gentlemen running the show, it is my favorite too!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.