Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Del Frisco's Double Eagle Steakhouse

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
1164 reviews
|Steakhouses|Orlando, FL 32819

9150 International Dr, Orlando, FL 32819

(407) 351-5074

https://delfriscos.com/steakhouse/orlando/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Bars

7533 W Sand Lake Rd

(407) 351-1227

6 people are looking at this business

4.7
(990) · Restaurants

729 Lee Rd

(407) 645-4443
4.7
(418) · Steakhouses

9939 Universal Blvd

(407) 996-3663
4.6
(2959) · Steakhouses

8255 International Dr #100

(407) 363-0228
4.6
(1148) · Steakhouses

610 North Orlando Avenue

(407) 622-2444

11 people are looking at this business

4.6
(236) · Restaurants

6001 Destination Parkway

(407) 313-8625
About

Del Frisco's Double Eagle Steakhouse embodies the rich tradition of the classic American steakhouse, serving USDA Prime Beef, fresh seafood and premium wines from our award-winning wine selection.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
1,164 reviews
5831
  
4139
  
344
  
224
  
124
  
102 reviews have no rating
  • 687 Reviews4.6Google
  • 477 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jillian Figueroa on Facebook

5 years ago

06/01/2016, 09:49 AM
Best restaurant in Orlando! Amazing service, food, & ambiance!!
Franita Poke on Facebook

5 years ago

05/09/2016, 07:40 AM
Very disappointed in the quality of the food served for my Mother's Day celebration this past Saturday. As always the ambiance and the staff were attentive to my party however, for the price of the items we ordered, it was very disappointing. We ordered the 10 oz. lobster tail that was over cooked, dry and no flavor at all. We also ordered the special, think it was called the Trio Filet which amounted to 3 chunks of filet with different sauces over cooked, cold and such a disappointment. The lobster alone was $96.00, the Filet Trio,$ 64.00. Our total bill was about $350.00 which was not the issue, we don't have a problem paying for good service. In fact this was our third visit. The visit prior this was a few months ago and the food was exceptional. Unfortunately, this Mother's Day dinner was very, very disappointing.
Frenchesca Naranjo on Facebook

6 years ago

10/03/2015, 07:23 AM
The restaurant is gorgeous and elegant. The staff makes you feel right at home... The food is awesome best I've tasted in a long time. I hope they are around for a long time...
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Jeff Ramsey on Facebook

6 years ago

09/30/2015, 03:43 AM
Awesome place. I am so glad we finally got a real Del Frisco's in the best area of Orlando!!
Steve Berberich on Facebook

6 years ago

09/27/2015, 07:54 AM
Food and service second to none! We cannot wait to go back again!
Mayra Ninoska Aguilar on Facebook

6 years ago

09/20/2015, 07:24 AM
Absolutely superb! Both the food and the service were great and I am looking forward to our next dining visit.
Jessica Wolf on Facebook

6 years ago

09/13/2015, 03:50 AM
What an incredible experience ! Best steak I've ever eaten in a restaurant. Aside from the superb food , and mind blowing wine selection , our server is what will keep us coming back ! I came in with a group of six , all doing magical dining. We were celebrating my birthday and really had a terrific experience. What a seamless staff !
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the kind words Jessica Wheeler. Glad to hear you had a great time!

Mike Newman on Facebook

6 years ago

09/06/2015, 13:33 PM
Hostess was horrible, took 15 minutes to get service, drinks were not mixed correctly and two steaks under cooked. Highlight of visit was server JR as he was awesome.
Riccinni Beloso Banham on Facebook

6 years ago

09/06/2015, 06:08 AM
24 educators ate here for our annual Magical Dining experience and loved it! The food and service were both amazing!!!! We were placed in a private room that had TV to watch college football! Value of what we ate cost in the upwards of $60 - $70 and paid $33 for Magical Dining. We will definitely be returning!
Business Response:

Thank you so much Riccinni! Glad everyone had a great time.

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.