Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

DeHaan Painting

Claimed
4.9
67 reviews
|Contractors|Charlotte, NC 28213

7536 Orr Rd, Charlotte, NC 28213

(980) 224-3191

https://dehaanpaints.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

504 Jackson St

(704) 932-2951

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

115 Elmhurst Ln

(704) 663-2276

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Contractors

251 Spring Shore Rd

(704) 528-6979

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

716 Fairview St

(704) 932-6181

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

13523 Phillips Rd

(704) 288-9415

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

4145 James Carpenter Ln

(704) 732-8500

7 people are looking at this business

About

Interior Repaints DeHaan Painting specializes in Exterior Repaints--we also are lead certified to help keep your family, neighbors, and animals safe. If your Deck or Fence are showing wear, we can stain these to help make them last. Interior repaints-ranging from painting a nursery to painting an entire home are all projects we can handle with a crew that can get it completed quickly to get you back to your normal day to day. Fine Finish Cabinetry painting is another specialty of ours. If you have wood cabinets and would like them painted or have painted cabinets in bad shape, we can make these look like new and add hardware for a more up to date look. Last, but not least; we can handle Dryw

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
67 reviews
556
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brian Kovaleski review for DeHaan Painting
Brian Kovaleski on Facebook

4 years ago

02/07/2018, 00:08 AM
Knowledgeable, professional, and dependable in everything they said they were going to do. Fantastic experience.
Brittany McGee review for DeHaan Painting
Brittany McGee on Facebook

4 years ago

01/23/2018, 05:53 AM
Meghan Hurst review for DeHaan Painting
Meghan Hurst on Facebook

4 years ago

12/07/2017, 06:50 AM
Matt and his team painted two rooms for us efficiently and with a fine attention to detail. Matt is super knowledgeable, easy to work with and the best part... very responsive! Would definitely recommend for any painting needs.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Jerry Brinston review for DeHaan Painting
Jerry Brinston on Facebook

4 years ago

08/16/2017, 10:35 AM
Hallie Hoffman review for DeHaan Painting
Hallie Hoffman on Facebook

4 years ago

08/06/2017, 09:47 AM
Joshua Paul review for DeHaan Painting
Joshua Paul on Facebook

4 years ago

07/28/2017, 16:52 PM
Very professional. Matt responded to my quote request immediately. He was at my house the same day inspecting my home and taking notes on everything that I wanted addressed. He later emailed me a formal quote which was very competitive. His crew completed the work exactly as agreed. Excellent work!!
Lynn Muhl Moore review for DeHaan Painting
Lynn Muhl Moore on Facebook

5 years ago

10/29/2016, 08:05 AM
We worked with Matt and his team to repaint/restain the exterior of our house last week. From start to finish, the professionalism that he and his team displayed was outstanding. He impressed us throughout the experience, from his quick response to my first phone message, through the paint selection and prep work, to the last day of touch-ups on the job. Honestly, he was fun to work with, but he is also a consummate service professional with excellent communication and a commitment to quality. Bottom line: the outside of our house looks great, and I highly recommend him.
Tanya Christo review for DeHaan Painting
Tanya Christo on Facebook

6 years ago

05/26/2016, 08:03 AM
What a difference a few cans of paint makes. Need a painter? We recently hired Matt DeHaan and his crew to paint several rooms in our house. Most of the walls in our home were a neutral yellow when we moved in (which looked great with the prior owner's furniture, but drove me crazy with ours). Matt did a great job. He was pleasant, easy to work with, did quality work, and we had a great experience. He also works with Monte and Billy, who are neighborhood interior designers that will do color consults to make sure you like the colors and the colors you choose flow throughout your home before Matt even orders the paint or starts the work. It was a great experience all around. Matt also did some much-needed repair work on our walls (both plaster and dry wall) that were cracking all over the place, and his estimate was free.
Brooks Dauterive review for DeHaan Painting
Brooks Dauterive on Facebook

6 years ago

05/04/2016, 02:35 AM
Enjoyable to work with, very professional and quality work! He worked with us for a homeowners insurance claim but we will definitely be using Matt and his team again in the near future.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.