Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

DeHaan Painting

Claimed
4.9
65 reviews
|Contractors|Charlotte, NC 28213

7536 Orr Rd, Charlotte, NC 28213

(980) 224-3191

https://dehaanpaints.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

504 Jackson St

(704) 932-2951
5.0
(2) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

115 Elmhurst Ln

(704) 663-2276
5.0
(5) · Contractors

251 Spring Shore Rd

(704) 528-6979

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

716 Fairview St

(704) 932-6181

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

13523 Phillips Rd

(704) 288-9415
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

4145 James Carpenter Ln

(704) 732-8500
About

Interior Repaints DeHaan Painting specializes in Exterior Repaints--we also are lead certified to help keep your family, neighbors, and animals safe. If your Deck or Fence are showing wear, we can stain these to help make them last. Interior repaints-ranging from painting a nursery to painting an entire home are all projects we can handle with a crew that can get it completed quickly to get you back to your normal day to day. Fine Finish Cabinetry painting is another specialty of ours. If you have wood cabinets and would like them painted or have painted cabinets in bad shape, we can make these look like new and add hardware for a more up to date look. Last, but not least; we can handle Dryw

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
65 reviews
554
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tiffany Claudio review for DeHaan Painting
Tiffany Claudio on Facebook

a year ago

11/12/2020, 09:37 AM
We had DeHann Painting come repair a hole in our ceiling and paint our whole downstairs. They did a phenomenal job and were incredibly respectful coming in and taking care of our home. Would highly recommend them! P.S. You would never know we had a hole in our ceiling the patchwork was impeccable!
Steph Misko Hynes review for DeHaan Painting
Steph Misko Hynes on Facebook

2 years ago

12/29/2019, 04:57 AM
We had an awesome experience with DeHaan painting! They were on time everyday, meticulous with their work, and pleasure to interact with. Furthermore, we have had many compliments on the paint job in our home! I will use them every time.
Larry J. Hoekstra II review for DeHaan Painting
Larry J. Hoekstra II on Facebook

2 years ago

10/08/2019, 06:58 AM
A great team doing great work! My interaction with Nia was outstanding she was very responsive and a great help in organizing my project. Sam was on time and did good work. He was efficient, clean and easy to work with. I highly recommend DeHaan Painting!
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Tom Raymond review for DeHaan Painting
Tom Raymond on Facebook

3 years ago

05/07/2019, 01:31 AM
DeHaan painting will do a great job for you. If something isn't just right, they will make sure it is! Highly recommend.
Jessica Norton Williams review for DeHaan Painting
Jessica Norton Williams on Facebook

3 years ago

02/21/2019, 02:42 AM
This review is long overdue but we hired DeHaan painting three years ago to paint our kitchen, foyer, living room, butlers pantry, and dining room. We are still so in love with the work they did and the colors of our home! We receive so many compliments still to this day on the paint job. DeHaan and his crew were absolutely amazing to work with and their level of professionalism was exceptional. We are considering painting the upstairs of our home and we know exactly who we would call for all future projects. We highly recommend DeHaan painting- you will not be disappointed!
Nicole George review for DeHaan Painting
Nicole George on Facebook

3 years ago

01/23/2019, 15:22 PM
I am in Real Estate and recommend DeHaan Painting to my clients for all of their painting needs. I know that when Matt and his team are involved, my clients will experience true professionalism. From the quality of work, to the timeliness and expertise, you cannot go wrong with DeHaan Painting.
Palash Desai review for DeHaan Painting
Palash Desai on Facebook

3 years ago

11/30/2018, 11:07 AM
Did a great job refinishing my deck at my lake house. Very punctual and communicate well.
Heather Wiskes review for DeHaan Painting
Heather Wiskes on Facebook

3 years ago

11/09/2018, 18:20 PM
DeHaan painting was prompt and courteous to our quote meeting. Matt really took his time to hear our color concerns and explained different techniques to help our "dark room" syndrome. He answered questions I didn't even know I had and presented all options not just what he thought was best. I've recommended DeHaan Painting several times since. They have just great service.
Roy Koppelmann review for DeHaan Painting
Roy Koppelmann on Facebook

3 years ago

10/23/2018, 02:06 AM
Exceptional painter delivering exceptional quality results to clients.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.