Logo White
Watch Demo

Deconstruction Demolition and Disposal, Inc.

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
16 reviews
|Other|Los Angeles, CA 91403

14833 Huston St, Los Angeles, CA 91403

(888) 666-8808

http://www.deconstructionpro.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

512 East 6th Street

(714) 716-5993

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other

380 E Colorado Blvd

(626) 564-8000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

1425 W Foothill Blvd

(909) 981-4466
5.0
(2) · Other

13400 Artesia Blvd

(562) 921-0898
5.0
(1) · Other

1772 W Arrow Rte Apt 104

(909) 781-4419
5.0
(1) · Other

351 Hospital Rd Ste 201

(949) 646-7707
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
16 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Cindy M. on Yellow Pages

    6 years ago

    12/11/2014, 01:04 AM
    Amazing Work!! High attention to detail. Excellent finish!! Completed in a timely manner. i recommend them highly. I could not be any happier!!! Thank you for a job well done!! Cindy in Simi Vly.
    pampamis on Yellow Pages

    7 years ago

    04/01/2013, 01:36 AM
    pampamis on Yellow Pages

    7 years ago

    04/01/2013, 01:22 AM
    I bought a house with a ghastly front porch that was added and I wanted this removed right away. I searched online for demolition companies in my area and I found a company that was able to take on my project and get the demolition done by the holiday. The company and the crew that came and did the demolition were remarkable, they removed that ugly porch ahead of schedule and my house now looks normal. I really appreciate the job that you guys did!
    Featured content
    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
    A A. on Yellow Pages

    8 years ago

    02/07/2013, 00:53 AM
    I inherited my aunt’s house , the land was great, the house a nightmare, therefore I needed to tear it down. My friend recommended a demolition company to me that he had used in the past. I hired the company to tear down the house, excavate any items that were protruding, grade and level the ground. I was very satisfied with the company and crew , they did a great job and now I can proceed with selling the land or build on it.
    A A. on Yellow Pages

    8 years ago

    02/07/2013, 00:05 AM
    freddyflintrock on Yellow Pages

    8 years ago

    02/01/2013, 01:01 AM
    freddyflintrock on Yellow Pages

    8 years ago

    02/01/2013, 00:21 AM
    I'm a building contractor and I recently had a contract for a school and needed to re model a few classrooms. I hired Deconstruction to to the demolishing for me and I'm very happy I did. They we're very fair with their pricing and were very professional all through out the work. They even faster than expected and everything ended up great! I'll definitely hire them again for my other jobs.
    antoniograz on Yellow Pages

    8 years ago

    01/18/2013, 01:06 AM
    My company has been building houses in the valley for almost 12 years now. I will always have need of a company that can do grading for me as well as a few demolition jobs for existing structures. I already went through a few companies but it only when I hired Deconstruction 6 or so years ago did I found my company's partner! Joe and I both run out companies very professionally and together, we've always been ab;e to finish a house ahead of schedule. Thanks for the consistency my friend, may we have more work in the future.
    antoniograz on Yellow Pages

    8 years ago

    01/18/2013, 00:38 AM
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.