Logo White
Watch Demo

Declerck Family Dental

Own this business?
5.0
21 reviews
|Dental|Findlay, OH 45840

15840 Medical Dr S Suite C, Suite C, Findlay, OH 45840

(419) 422-8972

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Dr. Krystal DeClerck is happy to serve all your dental needs at DeClerck Family Dental, There's Always Something To Smile About! We were founded on a dedication to providing the community with the best general and cosmetic dentistry. We provide a variety of services, from general hygiene to whitening....from fillings, crowns and bridges to botox and clear braces. We utilize cutting edge technology in order to ensure accurate diagnosis, and provide comfortable, pain free and quality treatment.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
21 reviews
520
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 11 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Krisi Biddle on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2018, 09:22 AM
Kenneth M Withrow on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2018, 04:00 AM
Always friendly and greeted with a smile! Would recommend to anyone!
Janelle Kleman on Facebook

2 years ago

09/20/2017, 10:16 AM
I'm a new patient, and while I was nervous about switching dentists (new job brought me to Findlay), I have never felt more welcomed and comfortable. Dr. DeClerck and her staff greeted me by name after the first visit, they were friendly, fast, and provided quality care. I had to have a filling replaced and it was the most painless filling I have ever had. Dr. DeClerck and Lauren did a fantastic job and I didn't feel a thing. Talk about a lasting impression! I'm so glad I chose DeClerck Family Dental and I would highly recommend them to anyone!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Rebecca Schwarz on Facebook

2 years ago

06/16/2017, 02:07 AM
Donna Hammer on Facebook

3 years ago

04/24/2017, 08:29 AM
The best dentist in the world! I almost fell asleep in the chair....
Business Response:

We appreciate your kind words, Donna!

Julie Tinsman on Facebook

3 years ago

03/27/2017, 02:49 AM
Holly Ann on Facebook

3 years ago

01/06/2017, 05:42 AM
Highly recommended...especially if you have a fear of dentists.
Jake Welch on Facebook

3 years ago

12/02/2016, 00:03 AM
David Owens on Facebook

3 years ago

06/08/2016, 03:30 AM
I scheduled appointments for my son and I as soon as I moved to Findlay last summer. We were totally impressed by the friendliness and professionalism of the entire staff. One does not necessarily associate a dental visit with an extremely satisfying customer experience, but this is the case with DeClerck Family Dental. My son has been looking forward to his next dental appointment since the minute he left the first one - as have I. The entire team "hit it out of the park." I highly recommend them to everyone.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.