Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Decantis Richard E DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
30 reviews
|Dentists|Oviedo, FL 32765

475 West Broadway Street, Ste 3, Oviedo, FL 32765

(407) 366-0391

http://www.oviedodentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

4554 S Clyde Morris Blvd Ste 2-3

(386) 760-5077
5.0
(18) · Endodontists

3959 S Nova Rd

(386) 788-1869
5.0
(1) · Dentists

624 S Ridgewood Ave Suite D

(386) 258-7330

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Dental

415 Summerhaven Dr

(386) 668-8600
5.0
(41) · Dentists

2330 N Wickham Rd

(321) 255-3311

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

1507 S Hiawassee Rd, Suite 209

(407) 522-5595

3 people are looking at this business

About

Decantis Richard E DDS is a Dentist facility at 475 West Broadway Street in Oviedo, FL. Services: Decantis Richard E DDS is a dentist/dental office located in Oviedo, FL. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Decantis Richard E DDS at (407) 366-0391 to schedule an appointment in Oviedo, FL or get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
30 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nancy Carlander Anderson review for Decantis Richard E DDS
Nancy Carlander Anderson on Facebook

4 years ago

10/04/2017, 01:11 AM
Dr. DeCantis is the best! I put off going for years to a dentist because of my fear. I'm so glad a friend recommended him to me. He explains everything in detail and has an excellent bedside manner. He is gentle and caring.
Carey Oliphant Marriott review for Decantis Richard E DDS
Carey Oliphant Marriott on Facebook

4 years ago

09/13/2017, 01:03 AM
Kayla Brey review for Decantis Richard E DDS
Kayla Brey on Facebook

4 years ago

09/05/2017, 02:28 AM
Dr. Decantis and the staff are some of the most amazing people. Tammy and Amanda up front have been the best with me for years now putting up with my shenanigans. Dr. Decantis is very gentle with me and he's just a good person all around. Recommend him to anyone looking for an amazing dentist.
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Debbie Nitti - Bruno review for Decantis Richard E DDS
Debbie Nitti - Bruno on Facebook

4 years ago

08/09/2017, 01:11 AM
Dr. DeCants is truly devoted to his trade. He cares about his patients and the work he does for them. He gives you anesthetic and you never feel it. His "bed side manor" is top notch. If your looking for a dentist who has your best interest at heart, you found him in Dr. DeCantis.
Candice L review for Decantis Richard E DDS
Candice L on Healthgrades

6 years ago

05/21/2016, 14:41 PM
I have been going to Dr. Decantis since I was a child. He is now out of network for me but I refuse to switch to another dentist. Staff is extremely friendly. Laurie is great! They are gently. They are great with my son. I also want to thank dr decantis. I had an issue with a filling and the office was closed. He came in special and made sure everything was handled. Highly recommended!
Dave K review for Decantis Richard E DDS
Dave K on Healthgrades

6 years ago

10/22/2015, 15:57 PM
Doctor Decantis's family practice has always been a great place for my dental cleanings and any extra work that needs done. The staff is always friendly, the hygienist are great and it?s just an overall good experience. Our entire family has been going there for over 8 years.
Anonymous review for Decantis Richard E DDS
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

10/11/2012, 03:07 AM
Does this provider maintain a professional appearance? Absolutely! You can tell that he/she really makes an effort to look professional Was this provider's office too cold? No, it was fine Did this provider use excessive foul language? Not at all! They are always respectful and courteous! Were the staff members able to answer your questions? Yes! They were the most knowledgeable staff I've ever seen! Did you experience excessive oral pain after you left your appointment? Not at all! I felt fantastic when I left
Anonymous review for Decantis Richard E DDS
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

10/11/2012, 01:13 AM
Does this provider maintain a professional appearance? Absolutely! You can tell that he/she really makes an effort to look professional Was this provider's office too cold? No, it was fine Did this provider use excessive foul language? Not at all! They are always respectful and courteous! Were the staff members able to answer your questions? Yes! They were the most knowledgeable staff I've ever seen! Did you experience excessive oral pain after you left your appointment? Not at all! I felt fantastic when I left
Anonymous review for Decantis Richard E DDS
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

01/04/2012, 00:15 AM
Did this provider seem up-to-date with the current advancements in their field? Yes, they were informing me of new advancements that were extremely recent Were the restrooms well-stocked at this provider's office? Yes, they were well-stocked Did this dentist allow you to regularly rinse your mouth during your procedure? Yes, I was able to rinse Were the waiting room chairs comfortable at this dentist's office? Yes Did this provider pressure you to purchase any unnecessary products during your visit? Absolutely not! I was never uncomfortable
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.