Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Decantis Richard E DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
30 reviews
|Dentists|Oviedo, FL 32765

475 West Broadway Street, Ste 3, Oviedo, FL 32765

(407) 366-0391

http://www.oviedodentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

4554 S Clyde Morris Blvd Ste 2-3

(386) 760-5077

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Endodontists

3959 S Nova Rd

(386) 788-1869

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

624 S Ridgewood Ave Suite D

(386) 258-7330
5.0
(22) · Dental

415 Summerhaven Dr

(386) 668-8600
5.0
(41) · Dentists

2330 N Wickham Rd

(321) 255-3311
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1507 S Hiawassee Rd, Suite 209

(407) 522-5595

3 people are looking at this business

About

Decantis Richard E DDS is a Dentist facility at 475 West Broadway Street in Oviedo, FL. Services: Decantis Richard E DDS is a dentist/dental office located in Oviedo, FL. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Decantis Richard E DDS at (407) 366-0391 to schedule an appointment in Oviedo, FL or get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
30 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Decantis Richard E DDS
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/12/2020, 03:03 AM
Outstanding dental care and great staff
Ruth T. Rose review for Decantis Richard E DDS
Ruth T. Rose on Facebook

a year ago

07/16/2020, 13:06 PM
Excellent staff, hygienists and dentist! Love our dentist office!!
Connie Stevens review for Decantis Richard E DDS
Connie Stevens on Facebook

2 years ago

09/05/2019, 05:37 AM
Excellent dentist and staff! Best care ever. I drive an hour to their office. Highly recommend. Connie Andrus - Cocoa, Florida
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Nichole Blanchard review for Decantis Richard E DDS
Nichole Blanchard on Facebook

3 years ago

06/04/2019, 04:40 AM
I love the staff. Everyone is so nice and not to mention my daughter has been going there since she was 5. She has loved it there since day 1.
Candice Long review for Decantis Richard E DDS
Candice Long on Facebook

3 years ago

10/12/2018, 01:12 AM
I have been going to Dr. DeCantis since I was little. My son had to have 3 baby teeth extracted so I took him to DeCantis. He was so gentle and caring. He didn’t rush and kept making sure my son was okay. The next day Amanda called to check up on my son. I have never had a bad experience at this office. Highly recommend Dr. DeCantis’ office for all Ages!
Vanessa Marie review for Decantis Richard E DDS
Vanessa Marie on Facebook

4 years ago

05/16/2018, 01:05 AM
Staff is very friendly and they are amazing with kids. My daughter is scared of everything and they were super patient and explained everything to her in terms she would understand. Also I went for myself, and he explained everything to me about what healthy teeth look like what un healthy teeth look like and where my teeth are on that scale. Very easy to talk to and they answered all my questions. Definitely would recommend them and we have returned since our first appt there.
Robin Hollingsworth Fricke review for Decantis Richard E DDS
Robin Hollingsworth Fricke on Facebook

4 years ago

02/02/2018, 00:03 AM
Dr. DeCantis is a really nice guy and a great dentist too! Friendly and professional. His staff are always nice and helpful. Highly recommend!
Ty O. review for Decantis Richard E DDS
Ty O. on Healthgrades

4 years ago

12/03/2017, 10:36 AM
I have been going to Dr DeCantis for over 25 years. He is The Best Dentist and has an Awesome Team in his office. They are like family. I Highly Recommend - Worth Every Penny Even If Out of Network. My dental health has never been an issue since I have Dr DeCantis & his team looking out for me.
Shannon Marie Hill review for Decantis Richard E DDS
Shannon Marie Hill on Facebook

4 years ago

10/18/2017, 01:00 AM
Absolutely perfect!!!! From Amanda at the front desk to Lori my hygienist to Dr. Decantis!!! They made my dental experience perfect!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.