Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Debra Giglia - Re/Max Preferred

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
138 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Davie, FL 33324

2 S University Dr #300, 2 South University Drive Suite 300, Davie, FL 33324

(954) 557-9696

https://www.debrashomes.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(9) · Real Estate

8188 Jog Road

(561) 735-3000
5.0
(8) · Real Estate Agents

8188 Jog Road

(561) 735-3000
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

1400 E Oakland Park Blvd #101B

(954) 839-8330

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Real Estate Agents

3575 Sw 139th Ave

(305) 234-1145
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

2758 W Atlantic Blvd #31

(954) 968-8385
5.0
(1) · Commercial Real Estate

15117 SW 158th Ct

(305) 971-9996
About

I have been a Realtor in South Florida for over twenty-five years, and possess a vast amount of knowledge of all the communities, neighborhoods, and school systems in the tri-county area. The past twenty-five years have provided me countless opportunities to help clients buy and sell their homes, to help business owners buy and sell their businesses, and to provide general real estate advice to those seeking it. I can assure you that my services are not limited to just the buying and selling of homes and businesses. I will be with you each and every step of the way, offering guidance and advice, ensuring that each and every transaction is smooth and stress-free.Because of my commitment and l

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
138 reviews
5136
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
mwessel0211 review for Debra Giglia - Re/Max Preferred
mwessel0211 on Zillow

a month ago

11/03/2021, 05:55 AM
Working with Debra was a pleasure. Not only is Debra very personable, she is also patient, efficient, and thorough. We highly recommend her for anyone buying/selling their home.
rfischietto review for Debra Giglia - Re/Max Preferred
rfischietto on Zillow

3 months ago

09/07/2021, 16:08 PM
Debra Giglia went well beyond her responsibilities as our real estate agent while selling my father's house in Ft Lauderdale, FL. She handled all the issues that we could not take care of since we were out of state while continually keeping us updated. She is an extremely hard worker and she is truly honest. i would highly recommend her to anybody that is looking to get the best possible price for the sale of their home.
user32372948 review for Debra Giglia - Re/Max Preferred
user32372948 on Zillow

9 months ago

03/16/2021, 03:59 AM
Incredibly knowledgeable and trustworthy beyond belief! She is an asset to our area and thankful for having her ! She had my back throughout this whole process and continues to help and advise me to this very day.
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
lenor a armstrong review for Debra Giglia - Re/Max Preferred
lenor a armstrong on Zillow

10 months ago

01/18/2021, 07:35 AM
Debra's knowledge of the real estate market, her drive and attention to detail were invaluable in identifying and purchasing two properties in Coral Springs and in Tamarac in December. I had worked with her previously in the sale of a property in Plantation. That experience was flawless therefore I had no hesitation seeking her assistance in buying the properties. It has been a pleasure and a learning experience working with her. I recommend her unreservedly.
tlm34 review for Debra Giglia - Re/Max Preferred
tlm34 on Zillow

a year ago

12/18/2020, 07:41 AM
Debra has been my go-to person time and time again over the past 20+ years as I have sold, bought, rented my family home. Always professional, always available, listens to my opinions but never hesitates to be honest with me. I will never work with another agent! ??
fopsunrise80 review for Debra Giglia - Re/Max Preferred
fopsunrise80 on Zillow

a year ago

11/20/2020, 00:01 AM
Debra Giglia was very professional and thoroughly experienced during my real estate sales transaction. Debra arranged to have the residence photographed and a video taken of the interior of my home and scheduled multiple appointment only viewings. An offer was received within the first week and with Debra's help, a contract signed and we closed in approximately 6 weeks. The closing was remote and it worked out very smoothly. The entire process was flawless and I would highly highly recommend Debra Giglia.
paulscobie review for Debra Giglia - Re/Max Preferred
paulscobie on Zillow

a year ago

10/29/2020, 07:28 AM
We worked with Debra to purchase a single family investment property in Oakland Park, FL. Debra was always available to show the property and get us access to the property during the looking, negotiation and inspection phases. Her knowledge of real estate contracts and willingness to always explain the terms to us are impressive. She is the consummate real estate professional and a pleasure to work with. We have worked with Debra on the purchase or sale of about 10 properties over the years and she never takes anything for granted with us. She makes sure we are always clear about terms and protected during the negotiation process. Truly a pleasure to work with and I could not recommend her more highly.
Maxx330 review for Debra Giglia - Re/Max Preferred
Maxx330 on Zillow

a year ago

09/30/2020, 06:48 AM
I can't say enough great things about Debra's work and professionalism during the home selling process. Debra provided concierge service through to the closing. With here experience she knows the market quite well and an array of contacts that makes the experience as easy as selling a home can be.
zuser20170808170211393 review for Debra Giglia - Re/Max Preferred
zuser20170808170211393 on Zillow

a year ago

09/26/2020, 01:47 AM
From start to Finish Debra was amazing. She guided me the entire way through the sale of my home. Absolutely the best and I will use her again. Look no further and you will be happy.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.