Logo White
Watch Demo

Debra Giglia - Re/Max Preferred

Own this business?
5.0
113 reviews
|Real Estate|Davie, FL 33324

2 S University Dr #300, 2 South University Drive Suite 300, Davie, FL 33324

(954) 557-9696

https://www.debrashomes.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Commercial Real Estate

15117 SW 158th Ct

(305) 971-9996

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Real Estate Agents

3575 Sw 139th Ave

(305) 234-1145
5.0
(12) · Real Estate

2281 E. Sample Road

(954) 401-0237

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Real Estate Services

1682 Jefferson Ave

(305) 398-7888

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

18440 SW 4th St

(954) 450-3222

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Real Estate

975 Arthur Godfrey Rd #101

(305) 531-9990

1 person is looking at this business

About

I have been a Realtor in South Florida for over twenty-five years, and possess a vast amount of knowledge of all the communities, neighborhoods, and school systems in the tri-county area. The past twenty-five years have provided me countless opportunities to help clients buy and sell their homes, to help business owners buy and sell their businesses, and to provide general real estate advice to those seeking it. I can assure you that my services are not limited to just the buying and selling of homes and businesses. I will be with you each and every step of the way, offering guidance and advice, ensuring that each and every transaction is smooth and stress-free.Because of my commitment and l

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
113 reviews
5111
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 74 Reviews4.9Zillow
  • 39 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
floridadebbie on Zillow

8 days ago

05/22/2020, 10:24 AM
Debra has helped me buy and sell several houses over the years. Most recently she listed and sold my mothers house in just a few weeks. Debra is hands down the hardest working and most knowledgeable realtor I have ever dealt with. It sounds simple, but the one thing that drives me nuts, is when people do not return calls or emails promptly. That doesn't happen with Debra, I don't think it has ever taken her more than 5 minutes, day or night to get back to me. If you looking to buy or sell a property, I cannot imagine a better choice than Debra.
annamarante on Zillow

a month ago

05/03/2020, 09:23 AM
I had the pleasure of working with Debra in February 2020. Debra was not only incredibly knowledgeable, professional, but extremely caring. She got to know us and took the time to find us the perfect rental home. We had been struggling to find the right place in a very tight rental market. We are so grateful to have met and worked with Debra. She was so patient, thorough and organized. She helped us every step of the way with all of the necessary paperwork and association requirements. We felt like family by the end of the process. I would highly recommend Debra. I would not hesitate to hire Debra to sell or purchase a property for me. She was amazing to work with!!!!!! 5 stars are not enough!!!! Thank You Debra!!!!
murphysb9 on Zillow

a month ago

04/27/2020, 04:17 AM
Debra was our Realtor for the sale of our property located in Plantation, Florida, in March, 2020. Debra remained a professional throughout the home selling process while developing a caring relationship with us, the sellers. The listing services that she made available helped us receive an offer from the first family that viewed our home. This led to the sale of our home to this family in March, 2020. We would highly recommend Debra to anyone based on our experience with her.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
jag199066 on Zillow

2 months ago

04/07/2020, 02:02 AM
Debra was outstanding during the entire process of selling our home. She always answered our calls and actively marketed our property to all the local area realtors to expedite the sale. Debra's professional attitude and hard work resulted in the sale of our house while numerous houses in our neighborhood remained unsold. I highly recommend Debra if you are selling or buying a home. We will be using her again when the need arises for a realtor.
mach9engineer on Zillow

6 months ago

11/22/2019, 00:00 AM
Debra was a true delight to work with; every trip was a good trip, and we found a house in an excellent amount of time. Her charm is only matched by her knowledge of the extensive area of Broward County, which we leaned on heavily when choosing our current home.
zuser20160926123622541 on Zillow

7 months ago

11/12/2019, 04:50 AM
Debra helped us get the house of our dreams. She is very professional, honest and kind. Always available when we need it. Debra made the buying process much simpler than we thought. My wife and I recommend her.
tlm34 on Zillow

10 months ago

08/06/2019, 04:43 AM
I have known Debra for over 20 years and she has been my realtor for several personal home sales, purchases, and rentals. She recently sold my home in Pembroke Pines after we received a contract within the first 4 days on the market! Debra was present at every showing, provided valuable advice in preparation of my house for the showings, and was available to the buyer’s realtor and myself completed 24x7, including days she was out of town. I will never work with another realtor!!
jmh214 on Zillow

10 months ago

07/29/2019, 01:59 AM
Debra made searching for a home an easy experience. She was always available and very responsive. She listened to what I was looking for in a house, and with her extensive knowledge in the area, was able to find me exactly what I was looking for. I was pleasantly surprised at how fast we found it, which I attribute to Debra's years of experience. Once we decided to move forward with and offer, etc., Debra couldn't have been more attentive and diligent. I recommend her to anyone looking to make the process as quick and painless as possible. She met and exceeded my expectations.
jennyfavard on Zillow

a year ago

06/11/2019, 02:02 AM
My husband and I are extremely happy with Debra's work. The process was very smooth, her experience met our expectation and beyond. Thank you Debra for your professionalism.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.