Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

DeBonis Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
356 reviews
|Dentists|Pittsburgh, PA 15202 United States

463 Lincoln Ave, Pittsburgh, PA 15202 United States

(412) 761-9594

http://www.debonisdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Endodontists

2016 Chicora Rd

(724) 445-2558
5.0
(8) · Dentists

607 E McMurray Rd

(724) 941-2929
5.0
(4) · Dental

440 Perry Hwy #1

(412) 931-4243
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3506 Fifth Ave

(412) 621-0200
5.0
(20) · Dental

1052 E Bethlehem Blvd

(304) 233-1244
5.0
(2) · Dental

400 N Chestnut St

(724) 694-5420
About

General dentistry, family dentistry and cosmetic dentistry. Whitening trays , night guards, crowns, and dentures.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
356 reviews
5308
  
46
  
30
  
22
  
13
  
37 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Edward L. review for DeBonis Family Dentistry
Edward L. on BirdEye

2 months ago

04/15/2022, 06:12 AM
It's no wonder this dental practice delivers such extraordinary care. Both of these dentists graduated first in his/her class in dental school. They are the best of the best. I have been a patient for 35 years and I have consistently received excellent care over these years. I have never had a problem. The procedures I have had performed here include restorations, prophylaxis, extractions and prosthetics. Their work is second to none and is given in a gentle, caring way that is so important for us who suffer with anxiety. I recommend this business to all who need their services. You will be as thrilled with the results as I.
Richie Beam review for DeBonis Family Dentistry
Richie Beam on Facebook

a year ago

01/28/2021, 06:53 AM
I was always afraid of going to the dentist it something when people mess with my mouth I don't like but not this dentist. Debonis dentistry make you feel like family and comfortable to get your work done they are honest which is the key and get the work done is a old manor and pain free. I would recommend this place to anyone
Nikkal 'Nikki' Cherie Anderson review for DeBonis Family Dentistry
Nikkal 'Nikki' Cherie Anderson on Facebook

a year ago

01/20/2021, 03:12 AM
This was my first visit to the practice and it was fantastic!!!! I was having some discomfort with a tooth and I wanted the dentist to look at it before it got out of hand. Dr. DeBonis is amazing!!! He worked his magic and I immediately felt better. I cannot wait to get my teeth cleaned!!! Thank you Beth, Jackie and Dr. DeBonis for such an awesome experience!!!!!
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Thomas Milton Atkinson review for DeBonis Family Dentistry
Thomas Milton Atkinson on Facebook

a year ago

12/29/2020, 05:06 AM
Have always been "state of the art." Constantly changing to bring you the very latest in dental health technology. Friendly atmosphere. Caring staff. Family business. A North Boroughs business asset for decades. Need a dentist? Try them!
Debby Lynn Haley review for DeBonis Family Dentistry
Debby Lynn Haley on Facebook

a year ago

12/29/2020, 04:57 AM
Very friendly and welcoming. Love going here and always feel like part of the family. They are wonderful with my children as well. Highly recommended!
Sue Glatt Schlafhauser review for DeBonis Family Dentistry
Sue Glatt Schlafhauser on Facebook

2 years ago

10/08/2020, 08:36 AM
Have been seeing Dr DeBonis since he started his practice in Bellevue. Highly recommend
Bob Chulack review for DeBonis Family Dentistry
Bob Chulack on Facebook

2 years ago

07/06/2020, 04:39 AM
My dentist for over 20 years, they are the bedt
Elizabeth Gonda review for DeBonis Family Dentistry
Elizabeth Gonda on Facebook

2 years ago

02/18/2020, 00:27 AM
The best dentist and staff that I have ever had!
Cole Steis review for DeBonis Family Dentistry
Cole Steis on Facebook

2 years ago

02/11/2020, 05:13 AM
Hey have been to this dentist at least a dozen times to play catch up with my teeth. They are always kind and courteous. They walk me through my bill and always explain what they are going to do. I feel like family when I step inside this office every time.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.