Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dean Transmissions

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
58 reviews
|Transmission Repair|Seattle, WA 98121 United States

2331 7th Ave, Seattle, WA 98121 United States

(206) 448-2510

http://deantransrepair.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

19151 144th Ave NE Ste 107

(425) 827-8272
5.0
(11) · Automotive

2215 70th Ave W

(253) 460-7424
5.0
(11) · Automotive

710 Washington Ave N

(800) 336-5525
4.9
(39) · Automotive

60 NW Gilman Blvd

(425) 313-8956
4.9
(55) · Automotive

915 26th Ave NW

(253) 851-9974
4.8
(188) · Transmission Repair

14025 1st Ave S

(206) 906-9010
About

Dean Transmissions specializes in transmission repair on all makes and models. Our work is fast, affordable, and most importantly, good. Now with our sister company, Complete Automotive, we can meet all your automotive needs from transmissions, to regular maintenance, and even auto detailing.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
58 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
32 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Anonymous review for Dean Transmissions
Anonymous on Facebook

7 years ago

02/25/2015, 08:40 AM
Remember to share this page with your friends! And be sure to follow us for all kinds of great info and discounts!
Dean Transmission review for Dean Transmissions
Dean Transmission on Facebook

7 years ago

01/12/2015, 06:30 AM
ohgigi63 review for Dean Transmissions
ohgigi63 on Citysearch

11 years ago

11/21/2011, 08:28 AM
My experiences with Dean Transmission are always fantastic! I send everyone I know to see you. Keep it up!
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
gigi o. review for Dean Transmissions
gigi o. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

11/21/2011, 06:42 AM
fantastic My experiences with Dean Transmission are always fantastic! I send everyone I know to see you. Keep it up!
thomasb93 review for Dean Transmissions
thomasb93 on Citysearch

11 years ago

11/15/2011, 08:39 AM
Time of need – In the time of need, Dean's really came through for us. We at PHG greatly appreciate their working with us.
Thomas b. review for Dean Transmissions
Thomas b. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

11/15/2011, 07:10 AM
Time of need In the time of need, Dean's really came through for us. We at PHG greatly appreciate their working with us. .
Andre1980s review for Dean Transmissions
Andre1980s on Citysearch

11 years ago

11/07/2011, 10:19 AM
Manny is Great! – Manny gave me excellent customer service. He has a great manner with the customer. My mechanic, Steve Fish, recommend Dean Transmission and he was right! Thank you!
Andre S. review for Dean Transmissions
Andre S. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

11/07/2011, 00:54 AM
Manny is awesome! Manny gave me excellent customer service. He has a great manner with the customer. My mechanic, Steve Fish, recommend Dean Transmission and he was right! Thank you!
BlackSheep65 review for Dean Transmissions
BlackSheep65 on Citysearch

11 years ago

11/03/2011, 09:37 AM
awesome! – I greatly appreciate Mr. John and his team for giving me very good service. Not only this time, you did a very dependable job for my last 20 years taxi business, I wish you great success. May GOD bless Mr. John and all the people who work for Dean Transmission.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.