Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dean & McInnis Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
56 reviews
|Orthodontists|Easley, SC 29640 United States

411 S Pendleton St, Easley, SC 29640 United States

(864) 859-1676

https://www.dmsmile.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

150 Sage Creek Way

(864) 801-3500
5.0
(6) · Dental

621 SE Main St

(864) 501-2618
5.0
(6) · Dental
5.0
(4) · Orthodontists

621 SE Main St

(864) 963-7237
5.0
(145) · Dental

1109 Ella St

(864) 261-8985
4.9
(104) · Dental

1200 W Wade Hampton Blvd B

(864) 722-2922
About

Specialties Dean and McInnis Orthodontics has served Easley and the surrounding communities for over 40 years. Drs. Dean and McInnis have a combination of 60 years of experience. We have built a team with over a combined 165 years of experience to aid our doctors. Our enthusiasm for creating makes us unique. We use the latest technology and the best care to create beautiful smiles and satisfied patients. We also do Orthodontics.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
56 reviews
531
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
23 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Dani Risinger Saxon review for Dean & McInnis Orthodontics
Dani Risinger Saxon on Facebook

3 years ago

07/23/2020, 12:43 PM
I couldn’t be more happy with my daughters beautiful smile. Dr. McInnis and his entire staff are amazing at what they do!
Jeannie Bowen review for Dean & McInnis Orthodontics
Jeannie Bowen on Facebook

3 years ago

07/22/2020, 08:36 AM
My entire experience was absolutely wonderful! Every person there made me feel so at ease and always treated me with kindness. Dr. McInnis and his staff are very professional and knowledgeable about the whole treatment process. I am 70 years old and I would recommend braces at any age!!
Business Response:

Thank you Jeannie! Your recommendation means the world to us. Thank you for trusting us with your treatment. It was our pleasure!

Kylee Terry review for Dean & McInnis Orthodontics
Kylee Terry on Facebook

3 years ago

07/14/2020, 10:59 AM
Staff is so friendly and always go above and beyond for their patients! Always a pleasant visit!
Business Response:

Thank you Kylee!! Your recommendation means the world to us!! Kaydence has been our pleasure! ❤️

Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Megan Huff review for Dean & McInnis Orthodontics
Megan Huff on Facebook

3 years ago

04/02/2020, 04:15 AM
They are seriously the best!
Lorraine Wilson review for Dean & McInnis Orthodontics
Lorraine Wilson on Facebook

3 years ago

02/24/2020, 05:39 AM
Great place to get braces when you are an adult. Nice friendly people
Karen Kwasniewski review for Dean & McInnis Orthodontics
Karen Kwasniewski on Facebook

3 years ago

01/02/2020, 07:31 AM
excellent place. dr. McInnis is awsome. he is the sweetest person. The staff is wonderful and very friendly. As soon as you walkin to the office they make you feel at home. Both our girls absolutely loved going there.
Lisa Michelle Riden review for Dean & McInnis Orthodontics
Lisa Michelle Riden on Facebook

3 years ago

10/08/2019, 10:50 AM
Everyone is friendly and professional. We love our orthodontist ❤️
Jennifer Lucas review for Dean & McInnis Orthodontics
Jennifer Lucas on Facebook

3 years ago

08/22/2019, 07:53 AM
Dr. McInnis did an excellent job with Nichole's smile!
Donna Rains Gottschall review for Dean & McInnis Orthodontics
Donna Rains Gottschall on Facebook

4 years ago

07/18/2019, 04:18 AM
If J Dew recommends you, I certainly could not choose to do otherwise. His recommendations go a long way with me.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.