Logo White
Watch Demo

Dealer's Hail & Specialty

Own this business?
5.0
26 reviews
|Automotive|North Little Rock, AR 72114

1317 N Hills Blvd #403, Ste 403, North Little Rock, AR 72114

(501) 255-0523

http://www.dealershail.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

The #1 choice for hail damage repair by car dealerships nationwide is now available to the public! From money saving perks like free loaner cars and deductible assistance, to our No Questions Asked lifetime warranty, you'll love our Full Service approach to repairing your storm damaged vehicle and so will your wallet. To be sure, we offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee on every vehicle, which means the only thing you have to lose is a car full of dents. Call or visit our website today to schedule a free repair estimate, we'll even come to you. Welcome to Dealer's Hail & Specialty, welcome to hassle free hail repair!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
26 reviews
526
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 17 Reviews5.0Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joey C. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

09/03/2018, 11:58 AM
Great to do business with, the work they do is unbelievable and they are super great guys! If you have hail damage or need paintless dent repair service in Little Rock this is the place to go!
joeycook1 on Superpages

a year ago

08/28/2018, 03:27 AM
The work these guys do is pretty amazing, if your car has hail damage this is the place to take it! Highly recommended for paintless dent removal service!
Red Avon on Facebook

a year ago

03/17/2018, 15:52 PM
Great service and super friendly! When they first talked to me they were extremely booked. I was a little apprehensive that it would take them a while to complete the repairs, but that wasn't the case at all. The work done on my bumper and tail light was completed before the original deadline. Which I was super thrilled about. I was very impressed with the fact they got everything completed in a timely manner. Excellent job on the repairs and paint job. I was also kind of blown away that they cleaned the inside of my Jeep as well! It was extremely dirty when I took it in, full of dog hair. So to me, they exceeded my expectations. Good job Dealer’s Hail & Specialty I will definitely be taking...  more>>
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Cyrus Walley on Facebook

a year ago

03/17/2018, 14:37 PM
The staff was extremely nice, the work was well done, and the communication throughout was excellent. The completion took longer than expected, but the shop was great about keeping me fully informed and updated. I was very satisfied with Dealer’s Hail & Specialty. I will absolutely use them again if the need arises. And take note you can found them at Little Rock area!
Rey McBride on Facebook

a year ago

03/15/2018, 09:47 AM
Dealer’s Hail & Specialty at Little Rock were awesome to work with. They came to my house a couple days after a really bad hail storm to assess the damage and to chat with me about the repair process. I set up an appointment for them to come back to do repairs a few days later, on a Saturday, which was very convenient for me. They arrived early, got set up, started working, and a few hours later my car was looking brand new. I have a new car and they did a great job. I've already recommended Dealer’s Hail & Specialty to my friends. They worked with my insurance company too. Thanks for making this stressful situation such a pain free process and for being so easy to work with!
Jin Khang on Facebook

a year ago

03/11/2018, 04:20 AM
I had been looking around for a while and most of the shops around couldn't even get my car in to look at it for a couple months. I saw this company and they were a huge help for me. That same day they did estimation for me and the next day they had me dropping off the car. They took care of my insurance and any issues with their quote. It is a work of a top notch and for a car that looked totalled due to severe hail damage on every panel of the car, the car looks like new again and I couldn't be happier. Five stars isn't enough...
Steven McTavish on Facebook

a year ago

03/09/2018, 13:30 PM
Not only did they do the work that was supposed to be done, they fixed some minor things on the car that had absolutely nothing to do with the original insurance claim, just as a courtesy gesture. Really nice people there with good customer service. I would go back again for sure. Highly recommended this company and they have an excellent job.
Max Steel on Facebook

a year ago

03/07/2018, 10:09 AM
Took my car to Dealer’s Hail & Specialty located at Little Rock after the recent hail damage had its way with the car of only having it for a day. I've heard great things about the business as well as their work are top notch. They were very professional, communicative, and someone you could trust leaving your car with and knowing they will treat it as their own. Extremely happy and knock on wood hopefully it won't be needing hail repair on the future but if I do, I know who to go to. Thank you!
Κπιςς τιαηε on Facebook

2 years ago

01/29/2018, 04:28 AM
Great in handling inquiries! Outstanding customer service!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.