Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

D.c. Auto Service & Sales

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
564 reviews
|Tires|Suwanee, GA 30024

7120 McGinnis Ferry Rd, Suwanee, GA 30024

(770) 495-0909

https://www.dcautoatlanta.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

6047 N Henry Blvd Ste H

(770) 897-1854
5.0
(1) · Tires

1570 Ralph David Abernathy Blvd

(678) 886-9346

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

502 Atlanta Rd

(770) 886-3670

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Automotive

4810 Peachtree Industrial Blvd

(770) 729-4808

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

3274 Peachtree Industrial Blvd

(770) 623-9378

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(49) · Automotive

4495 Winfred Drive

(770) 627-2350
About

Specialties Don't hesitate to call D.C. Auto for all your vehicle maintenance and repair needs. Our excellent Suwanee auto repair service is committed to outstanding customer service. History Established in 2010. Our business honors the legacy of D.C. Rushing, the grandfather of one of our owner's family. D.C. Rushing was about the best diesel mechanic you could find, if you lived around Vidalia, GA anytime from about 1940 to just recently - D.C. died in 2006 at the young age of 93. People would travel a hundred miles so that D.C. could fix what was broken...the first time. See our display of D.C.'s life and times in the shop. We also hope you won't mind that we used D.C.'s patriotic initial

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
564 reviews
5499
  
419
  
36
  
22
  
123
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jen Willow Griggel review for D.c. Auto Service & Sales
Jen Willow Griggel on Facebook

2 years ago

02/24/2020, 00:12 AM
Tom and the gang are easily the best, most reliable, honesty, and trustworthy shop I have ever worked with!! I trust them to the end to make sure my car is always taken care of!
David Vermeulen review for D.c. Auto Service & Sales
David Vermeulen on Facebook

2 years ago

01/14/2020, 10:38 AM
Great, friendly, and honest service
Sharon Walker Garzilli review for D.c. Auto Service & Sales
Sharon Walker Garzilli on Facebook

2 years ago

11/18/2019, 19:53 PM
Professional, friendly, and honest, and fair pricing. Been using DC Auto for years. Would not trust my cars to anyone else. Highly recommend.
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Alexis Delay review for D.c. Auto Service & Sales
Alexis Delay on Facebook

2 years ago

11/09/2019, 02:04 AM
The owner is so nice and genuinely cares about his customers and their vehicles. My family has brought all of our 4 cars here and past cars and I won’t trust anyone else with my cars but them. They won’t tell you to come get it until its up to their own professional standard and you don’t get that kind of service other places. They don’t haggle you into getting more done than you need and always have great prices. I truly appreciate all the work they have done for my family and any one I have referred to them.
Janice Scott review for D.c. Auto Service & Sales
Janice Scott on Facebook

2 years ago

10/27/2019, 01:53 AM
Great service and great people. The work I needed done was done timely and at a great price. Will use again and will recommend. Thank you.
Marsha Daly review for D.c. Auto Service & Sales
Marsha Daly on Facebook

2 years ago

10/26/2019, 07:09 AM
Tom and the guys are great! They have helped figure out our car problems when even the dealer couldn't. They never talked down to me, "a woman", and made sure I understood what was what. Highly recommend them to everyone I know.
Carroll Klingensmith review for D.c. Auto Service & Sales
Carroll Klingensmith on Facebook

2 years ago

10/02/2019, 10:36 AM
Friendly and prompt with their service. This is important because I have someone ill at home and cannot be away for long.
Angelina Vincent review for D.c. Auto Service & Sales
Angelina Vincent on Facebook

3 years ago

07/22/2019, 01:06 AM
Great service and friendly staff! Have had my car serviced by them for years and have no intention of going anywhere else!
Doug Jones review for D.c. Auto Service & Sales
Doug Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

05/31/2019, 01:08 AM
Always, always, always treated me fair. Priced fairly or less than others and quality workmanship.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.