Logo White
Watch Demo

Day Surgery of Tacoma

Own this business?
5.0
178 reviews
|Healthcare|Tacoma, WA 98405

316 Martn Lthr Kng Jr Wy, STE 7, Tacoma, WA 98405

(253) 627-8111

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
178 reviews
5174
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Ashley C. on PatientConnect365

    2 months ago

    09/20/2019, 04:49 AM
    These guys are amazing ! I would definitely recommend them! And the entire staff are so nice! And I was surprised on how good they were with kids, they definitely made it fun for them and most importantly comfortable.
    Beatrice W. on PatientConnect365

    7 months ago

    04/25/2019, 01:44 AM
    It is very rare that you can walk into a dental office and love everyone there. Dr. Chue is by far the best dentist I have ever had and her staff are great!
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    7 months ago

    04/05/2019, 03:24 AM
    All of the staff members are so friendly and courteous. They made my visit comfortable and worry free. I am looking forward to my next appointment with them.
    Featured content
    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
    An online reputation repair guide for physicians

    An online reputation repair guide for physicians

    An online reputation repair guide for physicians
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    8 months ago

    03/28/2019, 05:05 AM
    My child loves coming here. The staff is very friendly
    Samantha D. on PatientConnect365

    8 months ago

    03/27/2019, 10:04 AM
    Ive been going for over 10 years and i love every person in there. 12/10 recommended!!!!!!
    Anthony B. on PatientConnect365

    8 months ago

    03/24/2019, 08:17 AM
    I love the people at my dentist office they always make my visits great everyone on the staff are truly wonderful
    Marla M. on PatientConnect365

    8 months ago

    03/07/2019, 07:07 AM
    It was great. Quick and professional.
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    9 months ago

    02/22/2019, 06:14 AM
    Always a great experience, the staff is awesome!
    Marianne W. on PatientConnect365

    9 months ago

    01/30/2019, 07:00 AM
    I’ve been going here for a few years now and every time I leave an appointment I am so happy that I have found such a great dental office. The entire staff is very friendly and the dentists are gentle, thorough and honest. I highly recommend this office.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.