Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dawn A. Garcia Attorney at Law

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
12 reviews
|Immigration Law|Franklin, TN 37064 United States

219 3rd Ave N, Franklin, TN 37064 United States

(615) 595-7283

http://www.dawngarcialaw.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:30 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(40) · Immigration Law

2131 Murfreesboro Pike #204c

(615) 530-5360
About

You need to entrust your immigration case to an attorney you can rely on. My extensive experience and attention to detail will let me take on your case with confidence. I offer personalized service with premium results. Services: Immigration law, Attorney, Law, Naturalization, Green cards, Family-sponsored visas, Non-immigrant visas, Deportation cases, Work visas, Student visas.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
12 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Carol Carol review for Dawn A. Garcia Attorney at Law
Carol Carol on Facebook

2 years ago

04/24/2020, 11:22 AM
I believe every one deserve a chance
Luz Mejía De Sánchez review for Dawn A. Garcia Attorney at Law
Luz Mejía De Sánchez on Facebook

3 years ago

12/19/2019, 15:38 PM
es exelente abogada de emigración es mi favorita
Luz Mejia review for Dawn A. Garcia Attorney at Law
Luz Mejia on Facebook

3 years ago

12/19/2019, 06:25 AM
es exelente abogada de emigración es mi favorita
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Georgia Ann Blythe review for Dawn A. Garcia Attorney at Law
Georgia Ann Blythe on Facebook

4 years ago

12/14/2018, 02:33 AM
If you are looking for the best immigration attorney then you have found her! In addition to knowing immigration law, Dawn is a fighter with integrity and compassion.
Business Response:

Thank you, Georgia!!

Karolito Hdz review for Dawn A. Garcia Attorney at Law
Karolito Hdz on Facebook

4 years ago

06/26/2018, 01:48 AM
Es muy importante no sólo hacer el trabajo si no hacerlo con amor y así nos hizo sentir todo el tiempo, Dawn estuvo pendiente de mi caso, mostrando su profesionalismo y teniendo en cuenta que no solo es un caso más; si no lo importante que son estos casos de migración para nuestras vidas, es grato saber que ella misma escucha cuál es nuestra necesidad, nos acompañó durante el proceso, tiene conocimiento de que está haciendo y eso hace que con confianza pueda decir que la recomiendo. Gracias Dawn por su excelente trabajo.
Ali Abbas review for Dawn A. Garcia Attorney at Law
Ali Abbas on Facebook

7 years ago

07/21/2015, 07:38 AM
Yassin Adams review for Dawn A. Garcia Attorney at Law
Yassin Adams on Facebook

7 years ago

07/17/2015, 03:31 AM
Hansy Martinez review for Dawn A. Garcia Attorney at Law
Hansy Martinez on Facebook

7 years ago

04/10/2015, 01:47 AM
Bertin Jimenez review for Dawn A. Garcia Attorney at Law
Bertin Jimenez on Facebook

7 years ago

04/06/2015, 03:19 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.