Logo White
Watch Demo

Davis Divorce Law

Own this business?
4.5
120 reviews
|Legal|Pittsburgh, PA 15219

429 Fourth Ave #1501, Ste 1501, Pittsburgh, PA 15219

(800) 486-4070

https://www.padivorce.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(8) · Real Estate Law

100 Decker Dr

(724) 658-2525
5.0
(3) · Divorce & Family Law

140 S Main St

(724) 837-6712
5.0
(2) · Legal

One Northgate Square

(724) 596-0320
5.0
(2) · Legal

229 S Maple Ave

(724) 838-9080
5.0
(1) · Criminal Defense Law

41 15th St

(304) 232-1064
5.0
(2) · Legal

707 Grant St # 3300

(412) 471-3000
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
120 reviews
578
  
49
  
34
  
21
  
17
  
21 reviews have no rating
  • 61 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 59 Reviews4.5Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Janna Moses on Facebook

a month ago

06/03/2020, 01:26 AM
He's straight to the point, fast and inexpensive. I paid a little extra and my divorce was done in 32 days.
Jamara Meggett on Facebook

a month ago

05/20/2020, 01:07 AM
I was very Satisfied with the service I receive everything went well and smooth. I like that you have payment option for people to take there time. i wanted it done and over with so paid for the fast service and paper was sent out the next day after I made full payment. I returned them my husband did his part and today I recieved my divorce all done In one month i will recommend you to my family and friends in the future thanks again
Ben Moser on Facebook

2 months ago

05/14/2020, 02:15 AM
I may need You in the near future. So Your My first and only call ! 🏼
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Shawn Law on Facebook

2 months ago

05/04/2020, 06:48 AM
My Fiancee and I got our paper work March 18th to start our Divorces and on April 28th our Divorces were final. Thank you Attorney Davis for the fast and Professional service. I will definitely recomend you. I would give you 10 stars if I could thank you so much.
Tjeerdje Kooistra Cornell on Facebook

2 months ago

05/04/2020, 06:01 AM
Davis did a great job in getting my papers done in a fast way! it was easy ! thank you so much!! you do have to follow the instructions!! read the papers he send you ! it took 2 months about, start to finish and having my decree in hand!
Patti Dupree on Facebook

2 months ago

04/27/2020, 07:41 AM
I am very satisfied and would recommend Davis Divorce Law. I tried to do the paperwork myself before I purchased attorney Davis’ divorce package. This was worth every penny. The price was inexpensive. Attorney Davis did all the processing in a timely manner. The instructions were clear. I never went to court. A few weeks after completing the initial paperwork my ex and I received the divorce decrees in the mail.
Cassy Hope on Facebook

3 months ago

04/17/2020, 01:42 AM
I recommend using Mr. Davis if you are looking to get a divorce. I didn’t know what to expect when i originally started looking for a divorce attorney to help me with my divorce. He did everything on time like he said he was going to. Thank you so much.
Christy Moore Lindsay on Facebook

3 months ago

04/14/2020, 02:06 AM
Mehrdad Javadi on Facebook

4 months ago

02/20/2020, 06:51 AM
Here i want to say thank you for your fast low cost and accurate services.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.