Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Davis Chiropractic

Claimed
5.0
75 reviews
|Chiropractors|Fort Worth, TX 76137

3345 Western Center Blvd #120, Ste 120, Fort Worth, TX 76137

(817) 536-1329

https://drdavisdc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

6263 McCart Ave # 302

(817) 423-4440
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

500 N Carroll Ave Ste 100

(817) 488-6495

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(32) · Healthcare

686 Grapevine Hwy

(817) 514-1908
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

7948 Davis Blvd Ste 200

(817) 577-6061

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

9850 N Central Expy # 260

(214) 956-0999
5.0
(14) · Healthcare

2376 Lavon Dr # 134

(214) 703-9800
About

Dr. Tim Davis, D.C., F.I.A.M.A. Doctor of Chiropractic, fellow of the International Academy of Medical Acupuncture.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
75 reviews
543
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
32 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pamela Pettit Doolittle review for Davis Chiropractic
Pamela Pettit Doolittle on Facebook

5 years ago

08/18/2016, 08:59 AM
Dr Tim has helped me for years, along w/several critical times. Thks & God bless ur heart & hands!
Chad Williams review for Davis Chiropractic
Chad Williams on Facebook

5 years ago

08/17/2016, 11:56 AM
Chad Williams review for Davis Chiropractic
Chad Williams on Facebook

5 years ago

08/17/2016, 06:10 AM
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Charlie AndNancy Langdon review for Davis Chiropractic
Charlie AndNancy Langdon on Facebook

5 years ago

08/16/2016, 11:37 AM
There is no other Dr to go to. I personally have been going to him for many many years for manual manipulation of my back & neck. He has also done acupuncture on my knees and it does wonders for my arthritic knees. I live out of state, but I go to him every time we come back for a visit. He is a great Dr. and he and his family are super great people, and we are lucky to have them all.
Donna Hennig Gurosko review for Davis Chiropractic
Donna Hennig Gurosko on Facebook

5 years ago

08/16/2016, 10:27 AM
My family, and myself have been going to Dr. Davis for more then twenty years, he truly has a gift for fixing people. He is professional, and honest.
Donna Hennig Gurosko review for Davis Chiropractic
Donna Hennig Gurosko on Facebook

5 years ago

08/16/2016, 03:30 AM
My family, and myself have been going to Dr. Davis for more then twenty years, he truly has a gift for fixing people. He is professional, and honest.
Charlie AndNancy Langdon review for Davis Chiropractic
Charlie AndNancy Langdon on Facebook

5 years ago

08/16/2016, 03:10 AM
There is no other Dr to go to. I personally have been going to him for many many years for manual manipulation of my back & neck. He has also done acupuncture on my knees and it does wonders for my arthritic knees. I live out of state, but I go to him every time we come back for a visit. He is a great Dr. and he and his family are super great people, and we are lucky to have them all.
Judy Copp review for Davis Chiropractic
Judy Copp on Facebook

5 years ago

08/15/2016, 00:08 AM
Wonderful! Anytime I have needed an adjustment, I leave feeling much better! Wouldn't go anywhere else!
Amy Rhine-Dorow review for Davis Chiropractic
Amy Rhine-Dorow on Facebook

5 years ago

08/14/2016, 22:18 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.