Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Davis Chiropractic

Claimed
5.0
75 reviews
|Chiropractors|Fort Worth, TX 76137

3345 Western Center Blvd #120, Ste 120, Fort Worth, TX 76137

(817) 536-1329

https://drdavisdc.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 12:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

6263 McCart Ave # 302

(817) 423-4440

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

500 N Carroll Ave Ste 100

(817) 488-6495

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(32) · Healthcare

686 Grapevine Hwy

(817) 514-1908
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

7948 Davis Blvd Ste 200

(817) 577-6061

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

9850 N Central Expy # 260

(214) 956-0999
5.0
(14) · Healthcare

2376 Lavon Dr # 134

(214) 703-9800
About

Dr. Tim Davis, D.C., F.I.A.M.A. Doctor of Chiropractic, fellow of the International Academy of Medical Acupuncture.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
75 reviews
543
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
32 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sandy Sellers review for Davis Chiropractic
Sandy Sellers on Healthgrades

9 months ago

02/28/2021, 03:03 AM
I have been a patient with Dr. Davis since he began his practice. I had had headaches, neck, right shoulder, lower back and knee pain for years. His adjustments have healed my headaches, back and knee. He has given me exercises and therapies for my neck and shoulder which, along with adjustments, have greatly improved mobility and ended almost all pain. I am very grateful for his dedication to alleviate pain and help his patients heal from injuries in the most natural ways possible. Thank you Dr. Davis Sandy Sellers
Sonia DeAraujo review for Davis Chiropractic
Sonia DeAraujo on Facebook

9 months ago

02/25/2021, 06:07 AM
I want expertise from whomever I seeķ services - Keeping up with innovations is a good thing -but for me - there is no better service than heart and brain working in conjunction and that is Dr. Davis -
Lori Yarbrough Burch review for Davis Chiropractic
Lori Yarbrough Burch on Facebook

10 months ago

02/03/2021, 02:15 AM
Dr. Davis is special because he treats not only physical ailments, but people as a whole. He and his sweet wife Denise genuinely care about each person who walks thru the door, and he has the ability to both treat and encourage his patients. I always feel peace when I leave his office. I've come to him for many years and now he treats my whole family. We're grateful!
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Glenn B review for Davis Chiropractic
Glenn B on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/28/2020, 15:37 PM
I have been going to Dr Davis for years and continues to give me relief and is best i have found. He gentle and offers great advice for other health issues.
Linda Funderburgh review for Davis Chiropractic
Linda Funderburgh on Facebook

2 years ago

03/22/2020, 02:31 AM
I knew Tim Davis as a kid and Tim Davis a friend then Dr. Davis, my boss and my doctor. He has been a fantastic person in all those stages, and he can be trusted to care for you too.
Brandon Williams review for Davis Chiropractic
Brandon Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

12/17/2019, 02:02 AM
I’m 35 been going to him for about 30 years give or take! I recommend him to everyone not a quack and doesn’t do the I need to see you 5 times a week for 3 months he fixes most things first time!!!
Wanda Scates Phillips review for Davis Chiropractic
Wanda Scates Phillips on Facebook

2 years ago

11/18/2019, 05:07 AM
he has always help my pain
Brad Bingham review for Davis Chiropractic
Brad Bingham on Facebook

2 years ago

09/06/2019, 03:33 AM
I’ve been going to Dr. Davis for over 30 years and now he sees my kids. You won’t find a better chiropractor or someone who truly cares about you and your families health. After seeing Dr Davis yesterday my 11 year old daughter told me on the way to school today it was great to sleep again dad!! Thank you Dr Davis we appreciate all you do!!
Kathy Durham review for Davis Chiropractic
Kathy Durham on Facebook

3 years ago

08/08/2018, 01:10 AM
my family has used him for years. He is wonderful and his staff.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.