Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Davis Auto Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
95 reviews
|Auto Repair|Franklin, TN 37064

111 Beasley Dr, Franklin, TN 37064

(615) 790-0998

https://davisautoservice.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

2650 McCrary Rd

(615) 449-8261

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(31) · Automotive

1741 W Main St

(615) 591-4178
5.0
(33) · Auto Repair

325 Rockland Rd

(615) 264-1650
5.0
(68) · Auto Repair

1321 Murfreesboro Pike #500

(615) 678-4695

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(107) · Auto Parts & Supplies

6670 New Nashville Hwy Ste 105

(615) 462-7474

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

2610 Highway 46 S

(615) 740-0500

1 person is looking at this business

About

Honest Professional Repairs-Experienced Certified Technicians-90 Days Same As Cash-Only The Best Parts Installed-A/C Service & Repair-Tune-Ups-Fuel Injections-Transmission Services- Cooling Systems-Differential Service-Emission Repairs-Brakes-Clutches-Steering/Suspension And More: Call Us for Roadside Assistance 10% off up to $50 off $29.95 Oil Change (Up to 5 QTs. conventional Oil) 24,000 mile 2 year Warranty Auto Parts Auto Repairs Wrecker Services

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
95 reviews
583
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alan Rice review for Davis Auto Service
Alan Rice on Facebook

3 years ago

07/10/2019, 02:58 AM
Gary Davis and the crew have taken care of My wife and I cars for almost 20 years. I can not say enough about the way they do business! Go check them out People!
Tori Grant review for Davis Auto Service
Tori Grant on Facebook

4 years ago

12/14/2017, 01:20 AM
Gary Davis and his crew have worked on our vehicles for over 10 years, providing great repair work and excellent customer service to our family. The friendly and professional staff are always helpful.
Nicole N Robbie Sullivan review for Davis Auto Service
Nicole N Robbie Sullivan on Facebook

5 years ago

06/28/2017, 05:47 AM
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Ann Thoni review for Davis Auto Service
Ann Thoni on Facebook

5 years ago

11/12/2016, 03:53 AM
Best auto mechanics in the mid state... I've been doing business with Davis's for many years and not one single complaint.�
Tabitha Walton review for Davis Auto Service
Tabitha Walton on Facebook

6 years ago

07/13/2016, 03:59 AM
Greatest auto repair around! Very honest and upfront with you about your car. They will tell you if it's not worth fixing!
Gary P. review for Davis Auto Service
Gary P. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

07/05/2016, 06:00 AM
Gary and his staff are honest, professional and always do quality work. From routine maintenance, to simple repairs to major work, they are top notch in helping find the right solution and fix for your vehicle. Very highly recommend them!
Tom R. review for Davis Auto Service
Tom R. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

01/22/2015, 06:06 AM
Confidence Is Key! In today's economy cost is important, but its not the labor rate or the cost of parts that keeps me going back. Its the confidence that I have in them to do the right thing for me and my vehicle.
E.w. M. review for Davis Auto Service
E.w. M. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

01/22/2015, 01:26 AM
We trust Gary and the staff at Davis Auto to be timely, courteous, and professional. If you're looking for an excellent mechanic, then look no further.
Tim N. review for Davis Auto Service
Tim N. on Citysearch

7 years ago

12/04/2014, 06:19 AM
Gary and his staff have gone out of their way too many times to mention over the years to make life a little bit easier for me and my family.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.