Logo White
Watch Demo

Davie's Home Improvements

Own this business?
5.0
6 reviews
|Home Services|Melrose, MA 02176

25 Chipman Ave, Melrose, MA 02176

(617) 968-6595

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Davie's Home Improvements specializes in kitchen and bathroom remodeling. They also specialize in building decks and porches as well as door and window replacement.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
6 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Lisa Hacker on Facebook

    a year ago

    04/23/2018, 01:31 AM
    Cannot say enough good things about Jim and his team. From design to completion, he was professional, responsive, and a pleasure to work with. He listened carefully to our ideas and brought his expertise and experience to make them even better. He was willing to adapt the design as we went along, bringing thoughtful attention to every detail. We LOVE our new custom office and mudroom, they had been ideas in our heads since we bought our house two years ago and Jim's work completely surpassed our expectations. Book him if you can, he does great work!!!
    Elissa Munroe on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/25/2018, 00:47 AM
    I’ve had the pleasure of working with Jim Davie on Kitchen and Bath Remodels. If you’re looking for a reputable contractor who is honest, easy to work with and meticulous in his craft, look no further. Highly recommended!
    Robert Carlson-Moeller on Facebook

    2 years ago

    12/04/2017, 01:20 AM
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Colleen Hanke Welsh on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/29/2017, 02:25 AM
    We had Jim create a storage space at our back door which transformed the space from a junk pile into a beautiful, functional mud room! Highly recommended. He has great ideas and really thought through what we were asking for. We couldn’t be happier! Great guy and easy to communicate with which is a huge plus when working with contractors too!
    Martina Tramontozzi on Facebook

    3 years ago

    07/20/2016, 01:26 AM
    Jim was very kind and thorough. He made sure that we understood what would realistically happen with our roof situation. He helped us prepare for long-term planning while assisting with a short-term fix. Sometimes life is like that and it's especially nice when the people you're working with a realistic about what your needs are and what time he needs to be.
    Ryan Gutro on Facebook

    6 years ago

    11/05/2013, 00:58 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.