Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

David R Wiercisiewski

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
88 reviews
|Neurologist|Charlotte, NC 28204 United States

225 Baldwin Ave, Ste 800, Charlotte, NC 28204 United States

(704) 376-1605

https://www.cnsa.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Internal Medicine

1918 Randolph Rd #600

(704) 342-0252
5.0
(6) · Emergency Medicine

135 S Sharon Amity Rd

(704) 365-0555
5.0
(1) · Doctors

1025 Morehead Medical Dr #500

(704) 355-3149
5.0
(10) · Surgeons

1000 Blythe Blvd

(704) 381-2000
5.0
(1) · Doctors

2610 Aberdeen Blvd

(704) 865-5210
5.0
(140) · Doctors

620 Summit Crossing Pl #108

(704) 865-0077
About

Dr. David Wiercisiewski, MD is a physical medicine & rehabilitation specialist in Charlotte, NC and has been practicing for 30 years. He graduated from University Of Pittsburgh School Of Medicine in 1989 and specializes in physical medicine & rehabilitation.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
88 reviews
583
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for David R Wiercisiewski
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 months ago

08/14/2022, 03:39 AM
Excellent. Dr W is a caring and thorough physician. I am so grateful he is my doctor.
Linda S. review for David R Wiercisiewski
Linda S. on Healthgrades

2 months ago

07/18/2022, 01:42 AM
Dr. Wiercisiewski, Is an outstanding provider in every aspect of his practice. Not only is he beyond medically proficient, he is an understanding provider with great solutions and has a warm , empathetic, caring demeanor. It is easy to find a caring human to converse with in his practice. Appointments are always met on time, all my questions answered no matter how pertinent. Dr "W" is the best!
Ellison Honeycutt review for David R Wiercisiewski
Ellison Honeycutt on Healthgrades

3 months ago

07/06/2022, 08:56 AM
I have had Dr. W work with me for several years, and I can highly recommend his diagnostic and treatment procedures HIGHLY. I have an acute case of spinal stenosis, and he continues to ease my pain. I recently lost 60 pounds and it took 3 years to re-emerge, but all is so much better now. Dr. W is a blessing.
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Chris review for David R Wiercisiewski
Chris on Healthgrades

4 months ago

05/20/2022, 17:59 PM
Dr. W haas been my TBI doctor for more than ten years. He has always listened to my needs and concerns. He has been helpful and encouraging. I’m so thankful for his care.
RGGreen review for David R Wiercisiewski
RGGreen on Healthgrades

5 months ago

05/12/2022, 07:27 AM
All Good - would not change a thing ! !
Nancy RN review for David R Wiercisiewski
Nancy RN on Healthgrades

5 months ago

04/27/2022, 08:11 AM
Dr. W. has been kind, courteous, and most of all knowledgeable. He has really helped me with my lower spine problems. He listens and does only necessary procedures. He's open to whatever helps his patients.
Steven R. review for David R Wiercisiewski
Steven R. on Healthgrades

7 months ago

03/03/2022, 00:02 AM
Dr W reviewed my MRI with me And gave me several options of treatment. He was very thorough and answered all the questions I had. Would highly recommend.
Anonymous review for David R Wiercisiewski
Anonymous on Healthgrades

7 months ago

02/26/2022, 00:37 AM
Thanks
C. Marzahn review for David R Wiercisiewski
C. Marzahn on Healthgrades

9 months ago

01/14/2022, 07:08 AM
Clinical and administrative staff very kind and very professional. Clinical staff excellent. Dr Wiercisiewski was caring, professional and highly effective in his treatment. Could not be more pleased.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.