Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

David Lorraine

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
32 reviews
|Real Estate Services|Boulder, CO 80305 United States

4041 Hanover Ave #200, 4041 Hanover Ave Ste 200, Boulder, CO 80305 United States

(303) 502-7823

https://davidlorraine.8z.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(6) · Real Estate Services

225 W South Boulder Rd

(303) 666-6500
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

18002 E Clarke Rd

(303) 335-9801
5.0
(6) · Real Estate Services

2030 Terry St #104

(303) 651-9008
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

801 8th St #220

(970) 356-6110
5.0
(3) · Real Estate Services

9800 Pyramid Ct

(303) 827-8891
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

2535 S Lewis Way

(303) 727-8400
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
32 reviews
532
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
russ157 review for David Lorraine
russ157 on Zillow

5 years ago

02/19/2018, 04:11 AM
I was fortunate to work with David on a condo purchase in Boulder, and the experience was great. His attention to detail, organization, and thoroughness is absolutely amazing. He did an excellent job of helping me understand the Boulder market and my options, helping me focus quickly and efficiently on the best option for my interest and desires. During the negotiating process, he provided excellent advice on resolving issues and arriving at a favorable deal. Finally, from contract to close, he was on top of every date and detail to ensure that the process completed smoothly with no slip-ups on anyone's part. I can't say enough positive about my experience, and absolutely plan to work again with David on future real estate transactions in the Boulder area.
aelundberg1 review for David Lorraine
aelundberg1 on Zillow

5 years ago

09/29/2017, 08:53 AM
Our experience selling a house through the agency of David Lorraine was quite good. He is both personable and highly professional. His instructions for readying the house for sale were clear and took into account our goals. David communicated with the three of us regularly, both via email and phone. Because we were siblings selling a family home after the death of our father, our concerns were not merely financial. David helped us to find buyers who fit the demographic of the neighborhood community our dad had helped to build. David's understanding of and involvement with the Martin Acres neighborhood was one of the reasons we selected him. We were impressed by the fact that he was willing to advocate for a sale that accorded with our wishes when doing so did not maximize profits (which for us was a lesser concern). If I lived in Colorado, I would not hesitate to recommend him as an agent.
flundberg77 review for David Lorraine
flundberg77 on Zillow

5 years ago

09/29/2017, 07:08 AM
After talking to several realtors, we chose David Lorraine, of 8z Realty, to sell our house in Boulder. In our initial discussion with David he layed out a detailed plan to market our house. He was then professional and thorough in setting up everything to accomplish the sale, resulting in three solid offers in the first three days on the market. David always paid personal attention to assure that every thing went smoothly and that we were pleased with every aspect of the process of selling the house. We are extremely pleased with his performance and would certainly use him again if needed. Forrest L
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
zuser20140309161329451 review for David Lorraine
zuser20140309161329451 on Zillow

5 years ago

09/24/2017, 07:54 AM
David was patient and attentive to my needs at every step. He never flagged in his enthusiasm, and he helped me to remain optimistic when it seemed like it would take a long time to find the perfect place. He treated me like his most important client, even though it wasn't a huge sale and I know he was busy. I'd definitely recommend him to anyone looking to buy a home.
rgreims review for David Lorraine
rgreims on Zillow

6 years ago

03/29/2017, 06:24 AM
David has been our realtor for our last two purchases and we won't consider using anyone else for our next real estate transaction. David is a joy to work with, unfailingly pleasant and always well-prepared. He combines thorough research with good common sense, returns emails and calls promptly, and conducts himself with true professionalism. We recommend him very highly.
William Schott review for David Lorraine
William Schott on Zillow

6 years ago

10/19/2016, 02:01 AM
We bought our home with David in 2011. This year we sold the home through David. I have met with several realtors in the metro Boulder area and none have come close to the excellence that David provides. We will continue to use him for our future real estate transactions. Thank you very much!
esbloom review for David Lorraine
esbloom on Zillow

6 years ago

10/18/2016, 11:11 AM
We recently purchased a property with David's assistance. He is not a pushy salesperson-type agent and was very quick to respond to all our requests. Overall, he was a great agent and guide through the process.
zuser20150411144850514 review for David Lorraine
zuser20150411144850514 on Zillow

6 years ago

10/18/2016, 08:56 AM
David has been an absolute pleasure to work with over the last year. We have bought and sold three homes in the last eight years and David has been the only realtor to be present during the entire process. We would definitely recommend David to others.
rose2118 review for David Lorraine
rose2118 on Zillow

6 years ago

10/18/2016, 06:31 AM
We met David when looking for an agent to buy a house in south boulder. He impressed us as being knowledgeable about the local market, and as a member of the community himself he is also familiar with the details of the neighborhoods and the local quirks. In addition to helping us at every step of the way, he was respectful and let us make our own decisions. A half year out, we are still completely happy with the place we bought!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.