Logo White
Watch Demo

David L. Ruegsegger, D.D.S. Family Dentistry

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
89 reviews
|Dentists|Mandeville, LA 70471

4890 Louisiana 22, Ste B, Mandeville, LA 70471

(985) 845-8244

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dentists

2301 US-190 #100

(985) 892-1113
5.0
(2) · Dentists

2024 W Main St

(225) 869-8281

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

220 Dalwill Drive

(985) 624-4411

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

3727 MacArthur Blvd

(504) 367-8053
5.0
(8) · Dentists

601 W 18th Ave

(985) 892-2403

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(231) · Dental

110 Village St

(985) 643-7516

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. David Ruegsegger, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Mandeville, LA. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
89 reviews
580
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 53 Reviews5.0Google
  • 33 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0CareDash
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Analisa on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/21/2016, 02:01 AM
EXCELLENT
Lisa Garcia Schwing on Facebook

4 years ago

05/10/2016, 12:01 PM
Was always afraid of the dentist and hated to go until I found Dr Ruegsegger! He's the best!!!!Gentle, caring and has never once hurt me. My children have received injections and didn't even know it! I can't say enough great things about Dr Ruegsegger and his staff! He's the BEST
Mackenzie Russell on Facebook

4 years ago

05/10/2016, 08:00 AM
Love Dr. R , Leslie and Michelle! Best team on the Northshore and friendliest staff.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Aimee Courtney Blankenship on Facebook

4 years ago

05/10/2016, 07:52 AM
Been with him for over 20 years! He's amazing and genuinely cares about his patients.
Carol Zeringue Gauthreaux on Facebook

5 years ago

01/14/2016, 04:09 AM
The absolute best dentist for anyone who is scared of going to the dentist. From Dr. David to his staff they go above and beyond to ease your anxiety and fear. I wouldn't trust anyone else.
Emily Farley on Facebook

5 years ago

01/05/2016, 09:05 AM
I truly have the best dentist! Dr. Ruegsbegger is gentle, understandably answers all your questions, and very passionate! We do not have dental, and he made sure I was seen AND walked away taken care of! I called Monday, seen on Tuesday, and did not have to worry about the costs. Flexible and caring! Thank you!!!!
Carrie O'Connor Harmon on Facebook

5 years ago

06/17/2015, 03:41 AM
Love this office! Professional, intelligent, friendly and never tries to trick or bully us into unnecessary work.
Crystal Bardwell on Facebook

5 years ago

06/03/2015, 02:38 AM
Dr. David is awesome. He goes the extra mile to make sure you are comfortable and confident in his ability. He treats you with the utmost respect. His table side manner is great. He will sit and talk with you and explain any procedures that you need done before performing them or give you other options. He is an all around great dentist. You know you are in great hands when you are in Dr. David's care. I trust him completely!
Melissa Johnston on Facebook

6 years ago

03/04/2015, 05:52 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.