Logo White
Watch Demo

David L. Ruegsegger, D.D.S. Family Dentistry

Own this business?
4.9
82 reviews
|Dental|Mandeville, LA 70471

4890 Louisiana 22, Ste B, Mandeville, LA 70471

(985) 845-8244

Not Specified

Open now:7:30 am - 3:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dentists

2301 US-190 #100

(985) 892-1113
5.0
(2) · Dentists

2024 W Main St

(225) 869-8281
5.0
(1) · Dental

1100 Florida Ave

(504) 941-8107
5.0
(27) · Dentists

1219 Barataria Blvd

(504) 340-3600
5.0
(2) · Dental

220 Dalwill Drive

(985) 624-4411

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dentists

4031 Pontchartrain Dr

(985) 641-7997
About

Dr. David Ruegsegger, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Mandeville, LA. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
82 reviews
574
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 47 Reviews5.0Google
  • 32 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0CareDash
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gil Lhotka on Facebook

7 months ago

01/14/2020, 00:17 AM
Great service and dentist is cool as hell and does great work. I am bummed I moved and haven’t been able to find someone like this where we are now. Not to mention you ha e to love a dentist office that plays classic rock in the waiting room.
J Scott Vallee on Facebook

7 months ago

12/30/2019, 00:16 AM
Very pleasant and professional staff from the moment you walk in the door. Amazing hygienists in a comfortable atmosphere.
Sidney Terrebonne on Facebook

2 years ago

11/06/2018, 02:30 AM
The entire staff at Dr. Ruegsegger’s office are incredibly nice and professional. We enjoy our visits!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Jeanne Lanasa on Facebook

2 years ago

10/17/2018, 06:27 AM
One Saturday morning I developed a terrible pain in a tooth that had had a root canal. Due to a heart condition, I must be careful about any infection. Over the week-end, I made calls to the cell phone number that is on the office recording. No one ever called me back. I have changed dentists.
Respond to negative reviews
Mary S DiMarco on Facebook

2 years ago

10/10/2018, 10:28 AM
Dr. Ruegsegger has an excellent bedside manner. He is patient, gentle and genuinely concerned about your overall well being. He has a wonderful staff that is just as caring as he is! Give him a try, you won't be disappointed.
Natalie Dicharry on Facebook

2 years ago

04/09/2018, 04:00 AM
Dr. David and his staff were excellent! Dr. David made sure I didn’t feel a thing and explained the whole process so that I knew what to expect. He took away all my anxiety. Super down to earth and just overall good vibe in the office. Best dentist appointment I have ever experienced. If you are looking for a well-educated, kind, gentle, fun, easy going, considerate and handsome dentist with a welcoming and informative staff then Dr. David is your man!
Sue Schnakenberg on Facebook

2 years ago

02/08/2018, 03:02 AM
I have a great fear of dentists. Dr. David and his nurses are awesome! They made me feel at ease and explained to me everything they were doing. I will totally recommend this dentist to everyone I know.
Bobbie Siren Prats on Facebook

3 years ago

01/06/2018, 06:45 AM
Dr. Ruegsegger is amazing!!! We love going to see him and his incredible staff! ❤️
Anonymous on CareDash

3 years ago

09/15/2017, 09:37 AM
Excellent I've found Dr. Ruegsegger to be very personable and attentive to my needs as a patient. He takes time to explain what my dental needs are and what, if any, procedures are recommended. He also made sure there was no discomfort. His staff has been great too. I highly recommend him.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.