Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

David L. Ruegsegger, D.D.S. Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
137 reviews
|Dentists|Mandeville, LA 70471

4890 Louisiana 22, Ste B, Mandeville, LA 70471

(985) 845-8244

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dentists

2024 W Main St

(225) 869-8281

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dentists

2301 US-190 #100

(985) 892-1113
5.0
(2) · Dental

220 Dalwill Drive

(985) 624-4411
5.0
(1) · Dental

1100 Florida Ave

(504) 941-8107
5.0
(8) · Dentists

601 W 18th Ave

(985) 892-2403

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(28) · Dentists

1219 Barataria Blvd

(504) 340-3600

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. David Ruegsegger, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Mandeville, LA. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
137 reviews
5120
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 94 Reviews5.0Google
  • 40 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0CareDash
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Allison Ragas Shuey on Facebook

5 months ago

01/04/2021, 15:16 PM
Knowledgeable, friendly, professional
Nadine Sanchez Bennett on Facebook

6 months ago

12/17/2020, 00:46 AM
Great atmosphere & very friendly workers. Always can trust they have your best interest when they see you. Price is good too.
Michael Joseph Sparacino on Facebook

6 months ago

12/16/2020, 21:33 PM
Very thorough, great experience, kind and diligent staff.
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Caryn Dumas Lang on Facebook

7 months ago

11/30/2020, 09:25 AM
Dr Chawla is an excellent dentist and the staff are always friendly and cheerful. Never pain, always pleasant experience.
Kathy Gibbs on Facebook

7 months ago

11/24/2020, 10:31 AM
Great, personable staff from the front desk thru the ‘tooth cleaner’ (dental hygienist) to the dentists. You feel welcomed and well taken care of. And they do a really good job on your teeth!
Business Response:

Thank you for the wonderful review Mrs. Kathy! We strive to make our patients feel like family and receive quality dental care at the same time!!

Katherine Harvey on Facebook

8 months ago

11/03/2020, 00:37 AM
They are professional and kind. They work well with insurance.
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words Mrs. Katherine.

Brett Armstrong on Facebook

8 months ago

10/07/2020, 03:28 AM
Highly recommend this place. Jason is a great dentist who actually cares. He is very knowledgeable that will tell you how it is and gives you options. No pressure. My Hygienist Tristan is great too. I love her. I’ve always been insecure with my teeth and going to the dentist. Tristan makes me feel very comfortable and is very sweet. Front desk is nice too. I’m glad to have started going here!
Business Response:

Brett, we can't thank you enough for the kind words! We are so thankful to have you as part of our dental family! We strive on making every visit as pain free and comfortable as we possibly can. Thank you for taking the time to post this amazing review for us!

Melody Collins on Facebook

a year ago

07/29/2020, 03:55 AM
I’ve been going to Ruegsegger Family Dentistry for 6+ years. The entire staff is awesome and will do everything they can to make sure your visit is as pleasant as possible. They explain everything and don’t try to sell you unnecessary products or procedures. Office runs efficiently and on schedule. I’ve always seen Dr David but today saw Dr Jason and he was great as well. I highly recommend this practice for all your dental needs!!!
Gil Lhotka on Facebook

a year ago

01/14/2020, 00:17 AM
Great service and dentist is cool as hell and does great work. I am bummed I moved and haven’t been able to find someone like this where we are now. Not to mention you ha e to love a dentist office that plays classic rock in the waiting room.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.