Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

David Kemp DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
11 reviews
|Orthodontists|Franklin, TN 37064

500 Royal Oaks Ct, Franklin, TN 37064

(615) 790-7027

https://kempriceortho.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

147 E Clark Blvd

(615) 898-1000
5.0
(249) · Orthodontists

207A Indian Lake Blvd

(615) 431-2787
5.0
(1) · Orthodontists

1825 Memorial Blvd

(615) 890-6884
5.0
(223) · Dentists

2300 21st Ave S

(615) 383-4747
5.0
(1) · Orthodontists

3012 Business Park Cir

(615) 859-2700
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

100 Springhouse Ct

(615) 824-8929
About

Kemp Orthodontics is a place where the genuine care and comfort of our patients is our ultimate mission. Dr. David Kemp has been creating beautiful smiles in the Brentwood, Franklin, and surrounding areas since 1986.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
11 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
A Yahoo Local User review for David Kemp DDS
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

11/06/2013, 05:35 AM
The staff here go above and beyond to give a high level of care to all of their patients. Always a wonderful experience!
Erica S. review for David Kemp DDS
Erica S. on Citysearch

9 years ago

11/06/2013, 01:13 AM
They were so helpful! They took things a step farther by coordinating my treatment plan with an oral surgeon and cosmetic dentist. I appreciated this so much.
A Yahoo Local User review for David Kemp DDS
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

08/08/2013, 02:42 AM
Excellent care, impressive results, and the entire staff is so professional. They are just well-trained and dedicated!
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
A Yahoo Local User review for David Kemp DDS
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

05/14/2013, 07:01 AM
Dr. Kemp and his staff are friendly, knowledgeable, and very helpful. They are always prompt. I never have to wait. Dr. Kemp did an amazing job on my smile. He tackled a difficult problem, and stuck with the plan until he received results. I would recommend him highly!
Maddeline F. review for David Kemp DDS
Maddeline F. on Citysearch

9 years ago

04/15/2013, 07:04 AM
Absolutely would recommend to a friend, and I have recommended many to Dr. Kemp. I have 4 children he has treated, each for a different issue with their teeth.
Marco L. review for David Kemp DDS
Marco L. on Citysearch

9 years ago

03/08/2013, 07:43 AM
I received expert care with impressive results from a professional, well trained, and dedicated staff. Dr. Kemp and staff are very personable, compassionate, and focused on each patient.
A Yahoo Local User review for David Kemp DDS
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

03/08/2013, 00:51 AM
They took their already great service and took it a step further by coordinating my treatment plan with an oral surgeon and cosmetic dentist. I can honestly say they gave me much more than a beautiful smile!
Felix G. review for David Kemp DDS
Felix G. on Citysearch

9 years ago

02/22/2013, 03:20 AM
Expert Care, impressive results, professional, well trained and dedicated staff, efficient office operation. Dr. Kemp and his staff are very personable, compassionate, and focused on each patient. They took care of my two daughters as teenagers, and years later, I had braces at 59 years old. I have recommended Kemp Orthodontics to more people than I can count.
A Yahoo Local User review for David Kemp DDS
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

11/30/2012, 03:49 AM
You will not be disappointed if you become a patient. He does excellent work.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.