Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

David Glass & Mirror Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
28 reviews
|Glass & Mirrors|Jackson, MS 39209

2797, 535 Industrial Dr, Jackson, MS 39209

(601) 353-3416

https://www.davidglassandmirror.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

David Glass & Mirror has been serving central Mississippi since 1969. We are a family business with three generations actively serving our customers. Thank you for allowing us to meet your glass and mirror needs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
28 reviews
510
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tameka Dyon review for David Glass & Mirror Inc
Tameka Dyon on Facebook

a year ago

10/07/2020, 01:24 AM
Family owned. Amazing customer service! Prices are extremely reasonable. The owner even offered to stay late to wait for me to pick up my order. Luckily I did get there on time before closing. You must read the story on their wall about David, their father, who started the company. It’s an amazing story, super motivating and inspirational. You could tell this guy was a great man!
Amy Burney review for David Glass & Mirror Inc
Amy Burney on Facebook

2 years ago

11/20/2019, 05:11 AM
I was immediately happy with this company! I was referred here by a friend. From my very first phone call, Jeanine was super nice and extremely helpful! I explained that I can not match my socks, let alone anything important. She guided me to some options, and suggested some shower door that she thought would look good. I trust way too easily, and I agreed to her word. And I am THRILLED!!! These shower doors look absolutely Amazing....just as she said they would! My mirrors are fabulous and the frames are gorgeous! I walked into our house just now and saw the final shower door installation, and my jaw dropped. I’m jealous of my kids shower door!!! This was a great company to use, and I would highly recommend them to anyone!! Thanks David Glass & Mirror!!
Jean Clemons Whitehead review for David Glass & Mirror Inc
Jean Clemons Whitehead on Facebook

3 years ago

12/09/2018, 02:42 AM
David Glass and Mirror is a GREAT company to work with! They have always gone out of their way to make sure all of my glass and mirror needs for my clients are fulfilled totally. I would recommend them highly. They have been in business for many years... good sign of an awesome company! Plus it is family owned and operated... Mississippi Proud!
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Justin Kalagian review for David Glass & Mirror Inc
Justin Kalagian on Facebook

3 years ago

09/05/2018, 05:56 AM
Just finished building our dream home and they provided all the custom mirrors, shower doors etc. Professional work, on-time and as quoted. Would recommend them to anyone!
Mallory Humphrey Vandevender review for David Glass & Mirror Inc
Mallory Humphrey Vandevender on Facebook

3 years ago

09/04/2018, 03:42 AM
David Glass & Mirror, INC comes highly recommended in my book! They have done outstanding work on every house I have owned. Very dependable company!
Suzanne Alford review for David Glass & Mirror Inc
Suzanne Alford on Facebook

3 years ago

08/30/2018, 19:48 PM
I have been doing business with David Glass & Mirror for 16 years. They are a very professional company. I would highly recommend them! People that post negative comments, please remember there are 2 sides to every story!
Laura Jones Stubblefield review for David Glass & Mirror Inc
Laura Jones Stubblefield on Facebook

3 years ago

08/30/2018, 06:59 AM
Wonderful business owned by such a fantastic group of people! Truly the best with anything I’ve ever needed!
Suzanne Alford review for David Glass & Mirror Inc
Suzanne Alford on Facebook

3 years ago

08/30/2018, 02:22 AM
I have been doing business with David Glass & Mirror for 16 years and I would HIGHLY recommend this company. Evidently the negative posts from people know NOTHING about the construction business. David Glass did go to ARF but they refused to let them repair the glass. Remember, there are TWO sides to every story! So, before you go posting negative things about a company, you need to get both sides of the story!
Janet Bryson Flint review for David Glass & Mirror Inc
Janet Bryson Flint on Facebook

3 years ago

08/29/2018, 04:15 AM
Wonderful business with caring employees. Beautiful workmanship and professionalism.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.