Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

David G Willis

Claimed
5.0
131 reviews
|General Dentistry|Salem, OR 97301

631 Jason St NE #150, Salem, OR 97301, Ste 150, Salem, OR 97301

(503) 364-3004

https://www.willisdental.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

17471 Shelley Ave

(503) 668-4655

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Endodontists

4611 NE 102nd Ave

(503) 255-1506
5.0
(18) · General Dentistry

7717 SW 34th Ave

(503) 246-2564

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

1700 NW Civic Dr # 320

(503) 666-5200
5.0
(24) · Dental

160 Ramsgate Square S # 150

(503) 362-7869

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

701 SW 6th Ave #130

(503) 774-4522
About

Dr. David Willis, DMD is a dentistry practitioner in Salem, OR. He practices dentistry.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
131 reviews
5116
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 99 Reviews5.0Google
  • 31 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review4.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nash J Abraham on Facebook

6 months ago

10/09/2020, 10:05 AM
I went in to Willis dental because I had broken one of my wisdom teeth and I needed to have it pulled. I’ve avoided dental work like the plague because of anxiety but Dr Willis was incredibly patient with me. He made pulling my wisdom teeth a painless and less stressful process. Through the procedure he checked in with me to make sure I was okay and wasn’t frustrated by my fidgeting at all. I can’t erase my dental anxiety but I can say that after my experience with this office, I will feel a lot better communicating my needs and staying on top of oral health.
Leti Cuanas-Cardenas on Facebook

a year ago

11/09/2019, 01:45 AM
We have been going to Willis Dental for at least 4 years now and I absolutely love it here. I recently had a wisdom tooth pulled and was taken care of very well and treated with such care that I didn’t feel hardly anything. I had a lot of pain after but of course that’s to be expected. They checked in with me a few days later and said if I had any issues to go back in. Everyone in the office is so very friendly and I really like how they give one lucky patient flowers every Friday (I’ve been lucky a few times) One thing I really appreciate also is their special birthday greetings they send for each member of my family. Just received a few for my twins and they loved it. Congrats on the new office Dr Willis and team. I can honestly say I enjoy each visit there and hope to be back soon too see you all!
Angelica Romero on Facebook

a year ago

11/07/2019, 03:14 AM
My family loves coming to see Dr. Willis & staff. I get anxiety with needles. They have been patient and understanding. No pain what so ever. I was amazed how fast it was to get my wisdom teeth out. I also met Dr.Nelson his hilarious and explained everything very well. The new office is just gorgeous
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Sarah Rodriguez on Facebook

a year ago

11/07/2019, 00:05 AM
Great staff! Friendly and efficient! Have been going here for years and always look forward to my cleaning from Courtney. I always recommend Willis Dental to my family and friends.
Carla Prantl Turner on Facebook

2 years ago

04/01/2019, 07:17 AM
I have been going to Willis Dental since they began in Salem at this office.. it seems my dental needs are never simple.. but always pleased with the results..and the assistants and office staff are always courteous, friendly & helpful. Can't wait to visit their new facility in June! High recommend.
Chad-Katy Updike on Facebook

3 years ago

08/27/2018, 03:51 AM
Awesome team, as always!! I’ve never been so happy with a dentist.
Will Barnhart on Facebook

3 years ago

08/15/2018, 15:17 PM
Good care, Liz is just the best!
Robert Byers on Facebook

3 years ago

08/08/2018, 10:49 AM
just the best! I have been to a lot but this is one of the better dentists ever.
Rocio Hernandez on Facebook

3 years ago

07/17/2018, 08:46 AM
Great customer service and great care! Very professional!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.