Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Data Recovery Man

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
44 reviews
|Electronics|Costa Mesa, CA 92626

The Plaza Tower, 600 Anton Blvd 11th Fl, Costa Mesa, CA 92626

(888) 878-3761

http://www.datarecoveryman.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

8387 Westlawn Ave

(888) 245-4740

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

92 Argonaut # 100

(949) 951-6900
5.0
(4) · Electronics

11836 Clark St

(626) 930-1000
5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

192 Technology Dr c

(866) 535-5887

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

2248 Obispo Ave # 203

(562) 494-1400
5.0
(1) · Computers

13573 Gray Hawk Ct

(951) 907-9934
About

Providing professional Data Recovery Services for Mac and Windows systems including external drives, RAID and NAS products. We are NOT a repair shop offering data recovery, we ARE Data Recovery Specialists ensuring an over 95% successful recovery rate. We offer honest and affordable flat rates not confusing "starting at" rates. Established in 2009 with leading technicians in the field of Data Recovery whom have over 10 years of experience. We are a trusted resource in the community including Apple Stores and the local technical community. Data Recovery Man offers a honest approach to data recovery with no hidden fees and upfront pricing backed with a no data, no charge policy. Data Recover

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.9
44 reviews
539
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 28 Reviews4.9Google
  • 13 Reviews4.9BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
MANI on BirdEye

4 years ago

12/07/2016, 05:00 AM
SUPERSUPERSUPERSUPERSUPERSUPER
VIJAYA on BirdEye

4 years ago

09/08/2016, 04:19 AM
GOOD JOB GOOD JOB GOOD JOB GOOD JOB GOOD JOB GOOD JOB GOOD JOB
vijayan on BirdEye

4 years ago

08/12/2016, 10:30 AM
Simon at Data Recovery Man was the ideal person to deal with for Dat recovery. He was honest, communicated everything to me up front, there were no hidden fees and most Simon at Data Recovery Man was the ideal person to deal with for Dat recovery. He was honest, communicated everything to me up front, there were no hidden fees and most importantly he had multi
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures

Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures

Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures
Tom F. on BirdEye

4 years ago

05/15/2016, 06:39 AM
I had trouble with my computer, it crashed! I took it to the Apple store but they couldn't help. I took it to another place that they recommended and they couldn't help. The wanted to send out my hard drive to someplace that would charge me a lot of money with no guarantee. I found the Data Recovery Man on line. I called and they answers my question, they would look at my hard drive for free and I could drive to their location and drop it off. The then called me with updates and best of all fixed my problem. They didn't gouge me, were very polite, did the job in the time they promised and honest. When I went to pick it up Simon came out and discussed all what was done and answered any question I had. I have already passed their name on to friend who are having problems with their computers. They are the best.
Sona S. on BirdEye

5 years ago

04/07/2016, 18:49 PM
I am very happy with the service I received and so pleased that my information was able to be retrieved.
Larry S. on BirdEye

5 years ago

09/16/2015, 09:32 AM
I thought I had lost everything on a WD portable drive that I should of been backing up. Duh! Of course all the simple solutions did not work since my drive had completely failed. They were able to pull all the data from the disk platters and restore all of my business files. They saved me countless man hours of work that I had put into my cad files and library. This are the guys to go with and I can highly recommend them. They are local and did the repair in a week. Thank you for a job well done!
Linzy T. on BirdEye

5 years ago

09/03/2015, 15:27 PM
Imagine losing all your data all of a sudden... Not your productive fun planned day whatsoever... If you are reading this and had the same thing happen. All emails lost, priceless family pictures of memories to last a lifetime, work documents that are important... Gone. Life sucks. But there is hope. I was referred by the Apple store at Southcoast Plaza. That if anyone can recover your lost data. Simon from Data Recovery Man is Ahhhhhhmazing. If the Apple store trusts him, I thought I should be open minded too. So I put my trust with this company and I had the best experience ever. All data recovered. He and his team are so kind, smart and go above and beyond to get your data back ASAP. Great communicators. I highly recommend if you want trustful people to gather your data back and get you back to where you were at before the loss crisis of losing data. . I will refer them highly to anyone in the future who may have lost data the same way I did.
Steve on BirdEye

5 years ago

09/01/2015, 09:48 AM
Awesome job
Jack on BirdEye

5 years ago

07/20/2015, 21:20 PM
Recovered all my data & was open to price negotiations. Money well spent, thanks DRM!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.