Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Das Pooch Grooming

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
142 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Phoenix, AZ 85086

41111 Daisy Mountain Dr, # 115, Phoenix, AZ 85086

(623) 505-7101

https://www.facebook.com/daspoochgrooming/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Pet Groomers

4325 E Barwick Dr

(480) 342-9663

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

3227 E Bell Rd

(602) 368-1003

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(90) · Pet Groomers

7136 E Mercer Ln

(480) 951-9402

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(200) · Pet Groomers

210 8th St N

(928) 276-1229

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(8) · Consumer Services

2980 W Foothill Dr Apt 1

(623) 755-1050

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(293) · Pet Groomers

2285 E Baseline Road Suite 101

(480) 892-7297
About

Das Pooch Grooming is a Luxury pet grooming business for Dogs as well as Cats. We offer any shampoo of your needs; hypo, pure oatmeal, whitening or blackening as well as seven shampoos that come with their own cologne. All staff is trained to handle your pet in the safest manner.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
142 reviews
5115
  
44
  
33
  
21
  
16
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jana Bonifasi on Facebook

a year ago

10/15/2020, 05:14 AM
Das Pooch has been amazing with my fearful rescue Potsie. Randi and now her daughter Heather have taken the time to understand his quirks and he loves them. I can't thank them enough ❤
Scott Quillen on Facebook

a year ago

07/11/2020, 01:00 AM
Great groomer. Everyone is always happy and pleasant to speak with. They genuinely care about the dogs and clients they work with. The only place I use.
Business Response:

Thank you so much. We are very happy to hear that. Oreo is such a beauty and a very sweet girl. Look forward to seeing you again.

Thomas Conant on Facebook

a year ago

05/11/2020, 17:11 PM
I just got my little puppies nails trimmed and filed there. The staff was very friendly and kind to me and my pup. They took her inside as to avoid as much person to person contact as possible! Great Experience highly reccomended
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Kari Engquist on Facebook

2 years ago

02/26/2020, 01:32 AM
I have never had a bad cut on my dog. They’ve always did a fantastic job. He loves everyone there and everyone there loves him which is amazing and really comforting to know he’s loved. You can tell everyone there really loves animals and their job. I couldn’t pick a better place to take my dog
Summer Gilbert Lee on Facebook

2 years ago

01/28/2020, 13:35 PM
We absolutely love bringing our golden retriever to Das Pooch! Everyone is so friendly and our pup always comes home looking perfect! Highly recommend them, they are wonderful!!!
Anna Pluchel Yano on Facebook

2 years ago

01/07/2020, 01:47 AM
Such a great experience! I had surgery yesterday and forgot my dog had a grooming appointment scheduled for today. When I called to cancel, Das Pooch volunteered to pick her up and drop her off for me so she could still get groomed. I was blown away by this level of service! Thank you so much taking the extra steps to help us out today. I really appreciate it and Nella smells great.
KimberlyAnn Mayhak on Facebook

2 years ago

08/13/2019, 09:46 AM
Das Pooch came to the rescue! My poor teacup poodle went missing during our house move. For 5 days he was lost in our new area. Had a couple sighting but he was so scared and kept away. He was finally found on the evening of day 5 and after being in the outskirts of nowhere, he was a mess. Everything from Cacti, matted from the rain and too many prickers & sticks to count. Adam from Doody Defense got us connected with Todd with Das Pooch! Das Pooch came to our little Peanut's rescue and were able to get him all shaved down to remove the thousands of prickers that were not only poking but some imbedded into Peanuts skin. They made Peanut so happy and I'm so grateful they were able to help at such short notice. Das Pooch is definitely one of our local hero businesses! Thank you again from the bottom of my heart.
Lisa Bowen Upper on Facebook

2 years ago

08/13/2019, 06:26 AM
All the staff at Das Pooch are friendly and professional. It is hard to find a cat groomer, so I’m especially happy that Das Pooch can take care of my cat, Leia. I recommend Das Pooch!
Amy Covington on Facebook

2 years ago

06/26/2019, 03:56 AM
Dad Pooch always does an amazing job giving my long/fine haired kitty a short haircut.. She LOVES it and looks so cute! They always get me in quick, receptionist is fantastic, service is too. Highly recommended!! ❤
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.