Logo White
Watch Demo

Happy Spa Dogs Mobile Grooming

Claimed
4.8
273 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Laguna Hills, CA 92653

24951 Southport St, Laguna Hills, CA 92653

(949) 860-7337

https://www.happyspadogs.com/lagunahills

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(29) · Pet Groomers

1611 Crenshaw Blvd

(310) 320-9444

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

33085 Chameleon Rd

(951) 259-5533
5.0
(45) · Pet Groomers

3069 Edinger Ave

(949) 733-2287
5.0
(19) · Pet Groomers

6273 Bristol Pkwy

(310) 410-9917
5.0
(5) · Pet Sitting

150 S Monte Vista Ave

(909) 527-5368

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(67) · Pet Groomers

31796 Casino Dr Unit D

(951) 674-2729
About

Mobile Dog Grooming Service, we come to you!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
273 reviews
5211
  
47
  
32
  
20
  
17
  
46 reviews have no rating
  • 226 Reviews4.8Google
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michelle Mahoney on Facebook

a day ago

09/19/2020, 11:22 AM
My lil pup was in dire need a spa day and happy spa came to help they were on time, friendly fast and did an amazing job my lil lady feels 1000x better!
Wendy Pasquesi on Facebook

3 days ago

09/18/2020, 06:56 AM
They are great. Easy to schedule, on time to the appt. Stevie was awesome with my boys. They are clean, happy and smell amazing!!!
Donna Lorenz Whiteleather on Facebook

6 days ago

09/15/2020, 07:35 AM
We finally found a groomer that would take an apartment. Since our regular one is relocating and didn't tells us where? I was glad they came to us and Taylor and Dusty look good! THANKS Keala ( I hope I got your name right) thanks again.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Jen Halbert on Facebook

7 days ago

09/14/2020, 01:52 AM
I have had the best experience using Happy Spa Dogs Mobile Spa! Keala, my groomer, is so awesome with my pup!
Rebecca Dawson Thacher on Facebook

7 days ago

09/14/2020, 01:48 AM
I am so over the moon thrilled with today's service! My Schnoodle was a hot mess after months of quarantine and HSD got us scheduled quickly after we contracted them. Vicky showed up 10 minutes early, texted me updates during the process and had my boy back to me in about an hour! He's so clean and pretty now! And the bandana he was rocking after, perfection. I can't more highly recommend Happy Spa Dogs!!!
Candy Forester on Facebook

7 days ago

09/13/2020, 11:59 AM
Awesome experience with Happy Spa Dogs Mobile Grooming. Ash was early and handled my skittish pooch perfectly! We are both very very pleased 😀.
Ashley Rose on Facebook

8 days ago

09/13/2020, 09:26 AM
wonderful job!!!! on time and classy talent!!!!! thank you so much 💓🐩
Tracey Mathews on Facebook

9 days ago

09/12/2020, 05:33 AM
Alex was so kind to my very old beloved dog 🐕 she needed a lot of TLC and with covid worries i felt great to be greeted by her in a mask 😷
Maria Oropeza on Facebook

9 days ago

09/12/2020, 02:49 AM
Thank you thank you so much my dear little girl dog is beautiful the lady she's super nice and she's very lovely with my cookie thank you so much
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.