Logo White
Watch Demo

Happy Spa Dogs Mobile Grooming

Claimed
4.8
156 reviews
|Consumer Services|Laguna Hills, CA 92653

24951 Southport St, Laguna Hills, CA 92653

(949) 860-7337

https://www.happyspadogs.com/lagunahills

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(25) · Pet Groomers

27365 Jefferson Ave Ste P

(951) 296-3505

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

33085 Chameleon Rd

(951) 259-5533

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

7801 Melrose Ave #5

(323) 285-1630

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Pet Groomers

2207 Alga Rd

(760) 889-8709

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

20602 Evant Dr

(909) 720-0001

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Pet Groomers

6273 Bristol Pkwy

(310) 410-9917

3 people are looking at this business

About

Mobile Dog Grooming Service, we come to you!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
156 reviews
5123
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
15
  
23 reviews have no rating
  • 132 Reviews4.8Google
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Deanna Kilgore on Facebook

8 days ago

05/21/2020, 01:01 AM
so thankful for Happy Dogs Spa Mobile Grooming. Our two dogs desperately needed grooming, but due to covid19 the big box groomers were booked into next month. I was referred to Chris by my neighbor, and she arranged a same week session. Our groomer Stevie, arrived on time, was courteous, wore a mask, and made quick work to makeover our dogs. thank you!
Hank Adler on Facebook

a month ago

04/30/2020, 03:01 AM
Our groomer arrived exactly on time and was very friendly. It took about a minute to assess that she had too much matting and that the cut would be pretty short. Then she did a great job.
Mona Montgomery on Facebook

a month ago

04/28/2020, 01:26 AM
Excellent service. On time, quick and stress free for our dogs.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
MAry O'Toole on Facebook

a month ago

04/25/2020, 06:33 AM
Very easy to schedule and very nice to work with here on lock down!
Julia Jackson-Brown on Facebook

a month ago

04/23/2020, 17:50 PM
Angela was right on time for the appointment. She followed the social distancing procedure and it was very easy. She was very friendly and my pups look great! Thanks
Elizabeth DeBiasi on Facebook

a month ago

04/22/2020, 11:33 AM
Stella's groomer, Ms. Eggelston, turned my scruffy dog back into the princess that she is! She was on time, very pleasant, and I could tell she has a real affection for our fur babies.
Eric Saggese on Facebook

a month ago

04/21/2020, 08:20 AM
Easy and pleasant to do business with, quick service, super friendly staff!
Tati BertranFerguson on Facebook

a month ago

04/21/2020, 02:37 AM
I just made the appointment yesterday to have my yorkie groomed. They came today at the time we agreed on and did a great job in about an hour. Lauren listened to my expectations on the cut and she exceeded them! Thank you! Teddy looks great!
Connie Blasie on Facebook

a month ago

04/20/2020, 08:46 AM
Just had my Springer Spaniel groomed yesterday. Wonderful cut, wonderful service! Highly recommend these folks -- efficient, only 1 hour for the full groom, very careful about social distancing. Thank you!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.