Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Happy Spa Dogs Mobile Grooming

Claimed
4.8
514 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Laguna Hills, CA 92653

24951 Southport St, Laguna Hills, CA 92653

(949) 860-7337

https://www.happyspadogs.com/lagunahills/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(29) · Pet Groomers

1611 Crenshaw Blvd

(310) 320-9444

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

33085 Chameleon Rd

(951) 259-5533
5.0
(47) · Pet Groomers

3069 Edinger Ave

(949) 733-2287
5.0
(19) · Pet Groomers

6273 Bristol Pkwy

(310) 410-9917
5.0
(5) · Pet Sitting

150 S Monte Vista Ave

(909) 527-5368

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Pet Groomers

2207 Alga Rd

(760) 889-8709

1 person is looking at this business

About

Mobile Dog Grooming Service, we come to you!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
514 reviews
5365
  
414
  
35
  
20
  
116
  
114 reviews have no rating
  • 399 Reviews4.8Google
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Eilene Dubel on Facebook

3 months ago

01/28/2021, 14:45 PM
James is a great groomer! My dog loves him and I really appreciate how nice he is. Highly recommend him and Happy Spa Dogs!
Stacey Sweeting Bibelheimer on Facebook

3 months ago

01/28/2021, 12:05 PM
They’re awesome! Our dog loves it every time! We highly recommend! 💙🐶💙🐶
Ramona Gutierrez on Facebook

3 months ago

01/26/2021, 18:32 PM
Very Very pleased with Happy Dog Spa, they come right to you. Always make our dog Beautiful 😍
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Diana Tabata on Facebook

3 months ago

01/26/2021, 15:02 PM
Convenient and easy , my dog is so happy after getting spa dog mobile bath , they’re so fast when you book they can come the same day , I’m super happy with it .
Brenda Lovell on Facebook

3 months ago

01/25/2021, 03:00 AM
Very convenient. Communication was perfect. Very fair cost. Courtney cared for our Darcy for her first grooming. 😊 Thank you.
Monstas Gama on Facebook

3 months ago

01/24/2021, 12:02 PM
They do a Great Job👍Well Done😁
Bill Hoffman on Facebook

3 months ago

01/24/2021, 08:15 AM
Complete personalized service including cleaning ears,nails,teeth and exactly as asked in terms of length of hair etc. Ash is the best!
Sarah Manderville on Facebook

3 months ago

01/24/2021, 02:07 AM
It was my girls first time and although I know she wasn’t an easy client Kaela did a great job!
Lori Grindle on Facebook

3 months ago

01/23/2021, 18:36 PM
Thank you Angela @HappySpaDogsMobileGrooming for the wonderful job you do with Banditt. 😀
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.