Logo White
Watch Demo

Happy Spa Dogs Mobile Grooming

Claimed
5.0
49 reviews
|Consumer Services|Laguna Hills, CA 92653

24951 Southport St, Laguna Hills, CA 92653

(949) 860-7337

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Consumer Services in your area

Country Cruisin' Mobile Groomin
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

33085 Chameleon Rd

(951) 259-5533
Paris' Pampered Pets
5.0
(33) · Consumer Services

1597 E Vista Way

(760) 945-7387

5 people are looking at this business

San Dimas Pet Grooming
5.0
(4) · Pet Sitting

150 S Monte Vista Ave

(909) 527-5368
Lather & Fetch
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

7801 Melrose Ave #5

(323) 285-1630
Royal Pet Grooming
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

20602 Evant Dr

(909) 720-0001
Alta Pet Center
5.0
(26) · Consumer Services

659 E 15th St #P

(909) 949-0199

2 people are looking at this business

About

Mobile Dog Grooming Service, we come to you!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
49 reviews
543
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 42 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jamie Fries on Facebook

9 months ago

02/19/2019, 09:17 AM
Happy spa dogs is awesome, would definitely recommend! It was so easy scheduling an apt and Jennifer did the grooming and she did great. It was fast, convenient, and you can tell she really loves her job and cares about the dogs. My dogs are both really happy, we will continue to use them in the future!
on BirdEye

9 months ago

02/12/2019, 09:32 AM
Happy Spa Dogs does an amazing job! We have used both Jennifer and Samantha, and it has been such a great experience. Our dog doesn’t do well with the anxiety of a groomer shop, so the one on one experience is perfect, and worth every penny!
Tina Price on Facebook

9 months ago

02/09/2019, 10:34 AM
I LOVE Spa Dogs Mobile Grooming! Jennifer takes care of my pups and does a great job every time! It’s so convenient and much less stress for my fur babies! They no longer have to wait in a kennel for their turn at the groomer. Jennifer knocks on my door, picks them up and less than an hour later brings them back me! She has them on a set schedule so I don’t have to remember to book their appointment! This saves me time and my pups don’t have to be stressed! 🐶❤️
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Joannah Pallante on Facebook

9 months ago

02/09/2019, 04:11 AM
Love Happy Spa Dogs Mobile Grooming! Everything about the experience was easy and pleasant. The service, communication and most importantly our golden retriever puppy was so happy, fresh and clean and smelling good.
Freya S Wilkes on Facebook

9 months ago

02/09/2019, 03:29 AM
Jennifer is wonderful! Our 🧟‍♂️looks forward to her visits and is soooo clean!
Jayde Ansevin on Facebook

9 months ago

02/06/2019, 05:17 AM
Awesome Company!!! Jennifer is a amazing groomer Stella loves her! On time, clean, and very professional!
Carol Schwartz on Facebook

9 months ago

02/06/2019, 03:59 AM
Arrived on time and did a great job. This is our second time. Will continue to use
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.