Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Darling Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
192 reviews
|General Dentistry|Katy, TX 77494

2750 FM 1463, Ste 210, Katy, TX 77494

(832) 437-7939

https://darlingdds.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(44) · Cosmetic Dentists

13425 University Blvd,

(281) 771-1430
5.0
(3) · Endodontists

9400 Westheimer Rd

(713) 621-7777
5.0
(1) · Dentists

603 Curtis Ave

(713) 947-3222
5.0
(11) · Dental

2525 Bay Area Blvd

(281) 488-0387
5.0
(2) · Cosmetic Dentists

4724 Sweetwater Blvd

(281) 565-0808
5.0
(55) · Dental

215 S Loop 336 W

(936) 270-1294
About

We use the latest technology to deliver gentle dental care, including children's dentistry, sedation, porcelain veneers, crowns, bonding, root canals, fillings, in Katy, flusher, and surrounding areas.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
192 reviews
5172
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Su Daigle review for Darling Dental
Su Daigle on Facebook

2 years ago

10/01/2020, 01:11 AM
Amazing dentist and staff! I usually hate the dentist but they make it surprisingly comfortable. Friendly, funny, I highly recommend!!!
Agnes Nag review for Darling Dental
Agnes Nag on Facebook

2 years ago

09/17/2020, 01:04 AM
Doc and staff are all amazing. Super relaxing environment with good music and it doesn’t hurt that everyone has an awesome sense of humor. I ❤️ my dentist.
Diane Melroe review for Darling Dental
Diane Melroe on Facebook

2 years ago

09/16/2020, 01:00 AM
The office is very, very clean. The staff is super friendly and always helpful. Dr. Darling is absolutely the most personable, friendliest, sweetest and kindest dentist I’ve ever been too! He is also very knowledgeable. And, he plays great music in his office! I highly recommend Darling Dental!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Mandy Rodriguez review for Darling Dental
Mandy Rodriguez on Facebook

2 years ago

09/04/2020, 17:26 PM
Dr Darling and his staff are amazing and always provide an inviting atmosphere. Grateful for a dentist that is close by and treats you like family.
Melissa Eaton review for Darling Dental
Melissa Eaton on Facebook

2 years ago

08/17/2020, 02:11 AM
My family really loves Darling Dental. They take great care of every patient, from children to adults. I highly recommend Darling Dental DDS to anyone in search of a dentist.
Kathryn Mikulenka Perez review for Darling Dental
Kathryn Mikulenka Perez on Facebook

2 years ago

07/28/2020, 04:25 AM
I was a little anxious. It was my first visit. The staff was professional and accepting. The minute I met Dr. Darling, all the nervousness was relieved. He’s very polite, funny and informative. He taught me dental things I didn’t even know he existed. My good friend recommended him and now I will recommend him to others. Just stop by, you’ll see what I mean.
Jason Johnson review for Darling Dental
Jason Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

07/21/2020, 02:34 AM
Our family are extremely comfortable and happy with the entire staff! There were no hassles with getting a timely appointment and explaining the treatment plans. We feel so grateful that they were our first visit when moving to the area.
Johnny Hackett review for Darling Dental
Johnny Hackett on Facebook

2 years ago

06/25/2020, 12:37 PM
friendly & professional and timely
Louis Puente review for Darling Dental
Louis Puente on Facebook

2 years ago

04/22/2020, 02:12 AM
Best dental procedure experience ever. And I’m no spring chicken. Dr. Erowele is outstanding. He made me feel comfortable when it was obvious I wasn’t. He was highly aware of any discomfort and not stingy with the anesthetic. Highly recommend Darling Dental.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.