Logo White
Watch Demo

Darling Dental

Own this business?
5.0
90 reviews
|Dental|Katy, TX 77494

2750 FM 1463, Ste 210, Katy, TX 77494

(832) 437-7939

https://www.darlingdds.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Cosmetic Dentists

4724 Sweetwater Blvd

(281) 565-0808
5.0
(1) · Dentists

603 Curtis Ave

(713) 947-3222

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Dental

2525 Bay Area Blvd

(281) 488-0387
5.0
(3) · Endodontists

9400 Westheimer Rd

(713) 621-7777
5.0
(37) · General Dentistry

7555 Bellaire Blvd

(713) 981-6055
5.0
(1) · Dentists

7014 Fry Rd

(281) 858-7433
About

We use the latest technology to deliver gentle dental care, including children's dentistry, sedation, porcelain veneers, crowns, bonding, root canals, fillings, in Katy, flusher, and surrounding areas.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
90 reviews
578
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 60 Reviews5.0Google
  • 24 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews4.8Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Johnny Hackett on Facebook

8 days ago

06/25/2020, 12:37 PM
friendly & professional and timely
Louis Puente on Facebook

2 months ago

04/22/2020, 02:12 AM
Best dental procedure experience ever. And I’m no spring chicken. Dr. Erowele is outstanding. He made me feel comfortable when it was obvious I wasn’t. He was highly aware of any discomfort and not stingy with the anesthetic. Highly recommend Darling Dental.
Ozzie Wilson on Facebook

4 months ago

03/10/2020, 01:09 AM
Nice atmosphere and service
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Lavern Dennis on Facebook

5 months ago

02/03/2020, 00:15 AM
On time and very professional. They made my experience very comfortable especially since I’m not a fan. I would definitely recommend this office.
Tammy W. Patterson on Facebook

5 months ago

01/31/2020, 03:07 AM
Both my husband and I went to Darling Dental. We really liked his staff and Dr Darling. Takes the appropriate amount of time explaining details with you. Very thorough!
Paula Staley on Facebook

5 months ago

01/20/2020, 00:14 AM
Like the Dr and staff. But I love the music.
Roz Freeman on Facebook

8 months ago

11/18/2019, 06:27 AM
Every one was professional and very nice. Dr Darling played and sang some good older music👍 while he was working on my teeth. I appreciate his taste in music and his singing wasn’t bad either. He gave me an explanation of my dental issues and a reasonable price since I don’t have insurance. I will be going back.
Jenny Robins on Facebook

9 months ago

10/11/2019, 01:07 AM
Best dental experience I’ve had in a long time! Dr. E was professional yet laid back and easy to talk to. His assessment and treatment recommendations were straight forward. He didn’t try to push unnecessary dental work on me like I’d experienced with another local dentist. Office was clean and staff was nice and friendly!
Helena Diana on Facebook

a year ago

01/20/2019, 11:05 AM
Dr. Darling is Absolutely a phenomenal Dr. super gentle , kind, very knowledgeable!! He treats all of my family ! He even removed my daughters wisdom teeth and she had minimal pain after !!! I fell asleep during my root canal !!!! Need i say more!! Very honest outstanding Dr.!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.