Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Danny's Fine Painting

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
10 reviews
|Painters|Indianapolis, IN 46228

6112 Hazelhatch Dr, Indianapolis, IN 46228

(317) 361-1855

https://dannysfinepainting.jimdofree.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Painters

4704 N St James Dr

(765) 289-2761

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Contractors

1007 W 72nd St

(317) 253-6999
5.0
(6) · Contractors

4217 State Road 135 S

(812) 447-2440

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Painters

5267 W Airport Rd # D

(812) 825-3099

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Painters

1379 Fall Ridge Dr

(317) 698-2641
5.0
(5) · Painters

4150 W Washington St

(317) 247-0430
About

At Danny's Painting, we pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work that customers can believe in. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business and working with you!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
10 reviews
58
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joseph K. on Home Advisor

3 years ago

03/11/2019, 02:11 AM
Oscar called me back immediately after inquiring about there services. Did great job. They made sure to be very neat during demo. Oscar did a great job ensuring that the old plaster and repaired dry wall were even and smooth. He went the extra step of making sure other parts of the plaster not part of job was smooth. We are very satisfied with work.
Sam P. on Home Advisor

3 years ago

03/08/2019, 01:30 AM
I had a serious issue with a recommendation from Oscar concerning his brother. I hire Danny?s fine painting to repaint my kitchen cabinets. The Owner recommended his brother Thomas to install my kitchen Backsplash. Thomas showed up to install and completely messed up the job. The installation of my expensive tile was so bad the entire backspace had to be removed along with the backing boards. I lost over $450 in supplies and tile. Oscar Pineda came over after my complaint and took video and pictures and agreed that the tile install was beyond poor. His brother came by the next day and removed the backsplash. I asked for a reimbursement of the lost tile and cost of backer board and supplies. So far I?m still waiting for reimbursement. I had no issues with the installed or the owner As far as conflict except for the job installed. Sam Profeta
Kathy A. on Home Advisor

3 years ago

01/29/2019, 01:08 AM
We were extremely satisfied with Oscar's work in our Master Bathroom and Kitchen. The bathroom cabinetry and baseboard work (painting, caulking and attaching quarter round trim) turned out beautifully. They also did excellent work totally refinishing our kitchen butcher block island (sanding, staining and applying a polyurethane sealant). They give very careful attention to detail and cleanliness (paper lining throughout bathroom and kitchen floors; also hanging plastic sheets in the kitchen to contain dust and debris). Their quality work is outstanding and we plan to use their services again in the spring for outdoor pressure washing and staining projects.
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Brad H. on Home Advisor

3 years ago

01/29/2019, 00:18 AM
Punctual, good follow-through, quality of work is superb, does what he says and goes the extra mile. Good honorable workman we've used going on for three years.
Laura S. on Home Advisor

3 years ago

01/28/2019, 01:34 AM
Oscar is a friendly guy to work with!
Randy M. on Home Advisor

3 years ago

01/28/2019, 00:05 AM
Oscar is very flexible to complete the project. Very good to work with.
Grant S. on Home Advisor

3 years ago

12/13/2018, 00:21 AM
yes I would refer.
Dennis .. on Home Advisor

3 years ago

11/06/2018, 01:06 AM
The painting was great and Oscar was very nice!
Oscar P. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

08/11/2017, 09:46 AM
Is the best nice and cleand, they are fast, good people to work they are all church people nice to have them working around
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.