Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Daniel Wendt, DPM

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
21 reviews
|Podiatrists|San Diego, CA 92110

3555 Kenyon Street, Suite 200, San Diego, CA 92110

(619) 221-9547

https://www.sharp.com/san-diego-doctors/search

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Podiatrists

15525 Pomerado Rd Suite #E-6

(888) 451-3770
5.0
(57) · Dermatology

4060 Fourth Ave Ste 700

(619) 299-8500
About

Dr. Daniel Wendt, DPM is a podiatry specialist in San Diego, CA. He specializes in podiatry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
21 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Old Grossmont Pole Vauter review for Daniel Wendt, DPM
Old Grossmont Pole Vauter on Healthgrades

4 years ago

07/27/2018, 01:14 AM
Dr. Wendt is a great doctor, a great surgeon. I've had two bunionectomies on both feet. The pain prior was excruciating, Both surgeries offered me a great deal of pain relief. There is no perfect cure for this condition but a skilled surgeon like Dr. Wendt will get you the maximum pain relief possible. All his office staff are spectacular including Anthony and Gail. Dr. Wendt is really experienced at runner injuries being a former track star himself. Great guy too! GO GROSSMONT GRIFFINS!
Linda review for Daniel Wendt, DPM
Linda on Healthgrades

5 years ago

03/22/2017, 11:44 AM
Except for Dr. Wendt's assistant Anthony, I had bad experiences with Dr. Wendt's care decisions for my pinched nerve problem between the 2nd and 3rd toes on my right foot. His goal was to kill the nerve because of the pain it was causing me. This is a common solution. However, the dates for my injections were spread way too far apart and were very painful. The doctor added a bulbous patch to my orthotic which ended up giving me a really bad hammertoe (the 2nd toe of my right foot).
Respond to negative reviews
Bab review for Daniel Wendt, DPM
Bab on Healthgrades

5 years ago

02/04/2017, 03:59 AM
Super crazy to see a bad review of this doctor. I have a lot of experience with doctors as I am a patient with a chronic condition. I met Dr. Wendt yesterday and he, along with his nurse Anthony couldn't have possibly done a better job. Not only did they help me medically they were just so kind and caring. I truly appreciate the experience and a foot problem I had been trying to care for myself for several months is 100% better today! Thank you Dr. Wendt. You're a gem!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Debora V review for Daniel Wendt, DPM
Debora V on Healthgrades

6 years ago

06/30/2016, 01:10 AM
I have been extremely pleased with Dr Wendt and his assistant Anthony. I've had great care and excellent results from my treatment. Thank you!
Kelly review for Daniel Wendt, DPM
Kelly on Healthgrades

6 years ago

05/24/2016, 10:37 AM
Do NOT go to this podiatrist! He misdiagnosed a tear in my plantar fascia. He gave me a 2nd cortisone injection, although I told him that I already received one 2 weeks prior that didn't seem to improve my situation...and a shot is not recommended for a tear. He obviously didn't listen to me or didn't care when I explained my injury as a pop. He just wanted to show me that my shoes were to blame by trying to fold them in half and break them in front of me. When it didn't work, he forced it.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.