Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Daniel Taheri

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.3
108 reviews
|Dermatology|Los Angeles, CA 90025

10884 Santa Monica Blvd 3rd floor, Ste 205, Los Angeles, CA 90025

(310) 446-4400

https://drdangeller.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Dermatology

3330 Lomita Blvd

(310) 325-9110
5.0
(5) · Internal Medicine

4870 Barranca Pkwy

(949) 272-3800
5.0
(1) · Radiology

685 N 13th Ave #9

(909) 949-3977
5.0
(1) · Internal Medicine

2295 S Vineyard Ave

(909) 724-5000
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

612 W Duarte Rd

(626) 445-1853
5.0
(1) · Dermatology

420 W Rowland St

(626) 331-6411
About

Specialties A Board Certified Foot and Ankle Surgeon, with an emphasis in Sports Medicine, Dr. Geller treats patients of all ages and athletic abilities with a variety of conditions including achilles tendonitis, tendon ruptures, ankle and lisfranc fractures, bunions, plantar fasciitis, hammertoes, morton's neuroma, sesamoiditis, stress fractures and diabetic foot issues. Dr. Geller's mission is to help all athletes and patients alike achieve their ultimate recovery goal in the quickest and safest way possible. Focused on providing the highest quality of healthcare, our office is equipped with state of the art medical technology including digital X-Ray, diagnostic ultrasound, shockwave thera

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.3
108 reviews
54
  
410
  
32
  
22
  
14
  
86 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
DrDanielTaheri review for Daniel Taheri
DrDanielTaheri on YellowBot

8 years ago

08/11/2014, 08:53 AM
This is dr Daniel Taheri responding to 7/11/2014 review by Miranda Thank you so much for this amazing review! I'm so honored and humbled by your comments. My goal as a medical professional is to always meet or exceed patient expectations. You feedback lets me know my efforts have paid off. Again, thank you for letting me know how I'm doing, and thank you for entrusting me with your care. Kind regards!
drtaheri review for Daniel Taheri
drtaheri on YellowBot

8 years ago

08/11/2014, 08:29 AM
This is Dr Daniel Taheri responding to 7/11/2014 review Thank you so much for taking the time to provide me with such positive feedback. It's always a pleasure reading comments like this because my staff and I work hard to provide all our patients with the quality care and service they deserve, and feedback like this is testimony to our efforts. I thank you for that and for entrusting us with your care.
Anonymous review for Daniel Taheri
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

05/19/2014, 13:01 PM
Were the waiting room chairs comfortable at this doctor's office? Yes Did this doctor answer all of your questions? Yes Would you recommend this doctor to others? Yes Was this doctor's staff friendly? Yes Was the office accommodating when booking an appointment? Very good
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Anonymous review for Daniel Taheri
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

05/19/2014, 02:01 AM
Were the waiting room chairs comfortable at this doctor's office? Yes Did this doctor answer all of your questions? Yes Would you recommend this doctor to others? Yes Was this doctor's staff friendly? Yes Was the office accommodating when booking an appointment? Very good
Name review for Daniel Taheri
Name on Wellness

8 years ago

03/05/2014, 09:46 AM
Dr Teheri horribly damaged my wife's leg when trying to remove spider veins. Said she could have free dermatology services from then on. Once the statute of limitations passed for filing a malpractice suit, he reneged on his promise to no longer charge for dermatology services.
Respond to negative reviews
s review for Daniel Taheri
s on Wellness

8 years ago

12/10/2013, 09:29 AM
Does this provider have a good professional reputation within your community? Yes, they are known for being good at what they do Is this business in a safe neighborhood? Yes, it was in a safe enough neighborhood Does this provider maintain a professional appearance? Yes, he/she looked very professional Did this provider leave you unattended for an extended period of time? I was left alone for a while, but it wasn't too long Was it clear that this provider takes pride in the appearance of his/her office? Yes, the office was well organized and taken care of
YoungAdult review for Daniel Taheri
YoungAdult on Wellness

9 years ago

06/12/2013, 03:16 AM
This is the most modern dermatology office in the area that I know of. Alot of people go here. As with most medical businesses when you make an appointment you usually dont get Dr. Taheri himself but some one else on staff. For common treatments like monthly chem peels and facial maintenance for acne, a tech will do the work. The Staff is friendly and are willing to work with you. I've gotten scripts for my daughter's acne and the pharmacy couldnt get it filled for at least a week, so the office manager gave me a ton of samples to cover the days until i could the meds. It was worth alot to give those. Not really concerned about updated magazines in the waiting room because everyone just stares at the phones anyways, but there is good literature to read on all types of skin issues, treatments and there are some products available to purchase there which makes it nice.
Anonymous review for Daniel Taheri
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

04/10/2013, 03:34 AM
Does this provider have helpful information available online? Yes
Anonymous review for Daniel Taheri
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

02/06/2013, 05:01 AM
Did this provider use excessive foul language? No Does this dermatologist use current and safe equipment? Yes Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes Did this provider seem up-to-date with the current advancements in their field? Yes Is this business in a safe neighborhood? Yes, it was in a safe enough neighborhood
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.